Old 11-30-2005, 09:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend
Default Lose your scars

This stuff works. For real. I had a weird allergic reaction to something this summer and broke out in hives on my upper arms. they went away leaving black ass spots. I've been using this stuff, and they have almost faded away to nothing. I used one bottle. and didn't use again for like 3 months, now I'm using it again, and my skin looks almost clear.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Turums is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2005, 03:31 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 8,314.50
Rep Power: 156452 Ayoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legendAyoka is a legend
Default Re: Lose your scars

Originally posted by Turums
This stuff works. For real. I had a weird allergic reaction to something this summer and broke out in hives on my upper arms. they went away leaving black ass spots. I've been using this stuff, and they have almost faded away to nothing. I used one bottle. and didn't use again for like 3 months, now I'm using it again, and my skin looks almost clear.

forreal!!! you aint lying! I just started using it for a hideous scar I have on my stomach since I was 9 and I can already see improvements, its also good for ALL types of skin problems.
Ayoka is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2005, 09:29 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

ok are u ladies light skinned?

some of these things jsut lighten the area and blend with teh surrounding skin color a technique that works for lightskin folks and not to well for darkskin folks like myself
Old 12-01-2005, 09:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 36,425,694.12
Total Points: 36,469,704.12
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Thanks turums think i will try it. i hate dark scars on me. i burnt mysef like 3rice w/ iron. gasto take those marks off!

Old 12-02-2005, 02:07 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 110.35

does it work on ila-ibadan?
Old 12-02-2005, 08:21 AM   #6 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Originally posted by olarizona
does it work on ila-ibadan?
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-02-2005, 07:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

1) How long did you use it for?
2) Would you wear it under makeup?
Old 12-02-2005, 07:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Lose your scars

thats what i need then

after going on holiday to dubai and getting an arm wax my skin reacted to it leaving a lot of bumps which left black marks all over my arms...this will be good then
Old 12-04-2005, 05:58 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,766.35
Rep Power: 98860 soulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legendsoulyrich is a legend

some of these things jsut lighten the area and blend with teh surrounding skin color a technique that works for lightskin folks and not to well for darkskin folks like myself
well i'm about to go get this right now at wallyworld cuz i'm hella tired of these dark spots on me. i'm dark skinned so if there is anything else that's better, pleaase tell me now oh!
soulyrich is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2005, 11:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

i use thier crap on stretch marks...never workd yet
Old 12-05-2005, 08:10 PM   #11 (permalink)

Bank: 36,425,694.12
Total Points: 36,469,704.12
Rep Power: 21474876 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

Originally posted by Zara
i use thier crap on stretch marks...never workd yet
i feel u on dat one. used it 4 like 3yrs and dropped it.

Old 12-06-2005, 09:13 PM   #12 (permalink)
Allomancer

Rep Power: 3695605 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

I'm not light skinned. I'm slightly darker than medium. It doesn't erase them completely, but it fades them down to your skin tone, so that they are not popping out at everyone.

@CSC, it's oil, so yeah, you could probably wear it under makeup. I would let it seep in first for a good number of minutes before applying make up though. Or better yet, just use it at night before you go to bed so you don't have to worry about it mixing with makeup.

Old 12-06-2005, 09:39 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474889 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

I'm not light skinned. I'm slightly darker than medium. It doesn't erase them completely, but it fades them down to your skin tone, so that they are not popping out at everyone.

@CSC, it's oil, so yeah, you could probably wear it under makeup. I would let it seep in first for a good number of minutes before applying make up though. Or better yet, just use it at night before you go to bed so you don't have to worry about it mixing with makeup.
£9.95 for oyel???
Old 12-06-2005, 11:59 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 110.35

Originally posted by LMJ
see how she dogde my question
Old 12-14-2005, 01:10 AM   #15 (permalink)
Allomancer

Originally posted by African Athena
£9.95 for oyel???
e dey last for more than one month.