Old 11-18-2005, 02:50 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend
Default Napptural Sistas...

What is the best conditioner to use? One that makes natural hair really soft? I'm sick of crying each time I wash and comb my hair
Thanks
Old 11-18-2005, 05:07 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,500,642.25
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend
Default Re: Napptural Sistas...

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
What is the best conditioner to use? One that makes natural hair really soft? I'm sick of crying each time I wash and comb my hair
Thanks
ur hair is a lost cause..shave it off ma
tike2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-18-2005, 05:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

pantene is good

Old 11-18-2005, 06:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Try Pantene Prov relaxed and natural.
You should also consider regular hot oil treatments and Leave in Conditioners. They make it more bearable.
Old 11-18-2005, 06:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend
Default Re: Re: Napptural Sistas...

Originally posted by tike2u
ur hair is a lost cause..shave it off ma
dont hate...gorimps
i won't be shaving for a while jare...
Old 11-18-2005, 07:00 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by CSC
Try Pantene Prov relaxed and natural.
You should also consider regular hot oil treatments and Leave in Conditioners. They make it more bearable.
k...will try
Old 11-18-2005, 08:26 PM   #7 (permalink)
ROTY

Bank: 4,720,126,463.18
Total Points: 4,770,382,013.62
Rep Power: 21474871 shakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legendshakara is a legend

Default Re: Napptural Sistas...

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
Thanks
i had the same problem and even broke off a few combs while trying to get it thru my hair until i discovered
creme of nature combo shampoo/conditioner/detangler... and i finish off with leave in conditioner...... also make sure to completely conb out ur hair after taking it out of braids or whatever before u wash......
shakara is offline   Reply With Quote