Old 11-17-2005, 03:00 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 483.00
Default fav shampoo!

what your favourite shampoo and why?

trying to stay natural (no more relaxing) for the first time...any advise?

...'CAUSE I'M REAL
real is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2005, 01:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

my hair is relaxed so i cant help you on the natural part but i use organics coz its GOOD FOR YA!
Old 11-17-2005, 04:40 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

Darrk and lovely Naturally...pepermint shampoo...this is some good stuff..and I love how it makes my head and hair feel after it's washed...I can feel my scalp tinging...good stuff!

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-20-2005, 02:26 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 110.35

pantene pro-v for women of color
-adds a silky feel and shine
Old 11-20-2005, 02:54 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by olarizona
i use dat

im goin 2 try CANTU shea butter shampoo

after i run out ma nxt 2 bottles of pro v

gon' b a whileeeeee
Old 11-22-2005, 04:52 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Originally posted by olarizona
really, a ma try it then
I use motion, but i heard it cuts hair

Old 12-02-2005, 02:09 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by Zara
i use dat

im goin 2 try CANTU shea butter shampoo

after i run out ma nxt 2 bottles of pro v

gon' b a whileeeeee
please, let us know if cantu beats pantene
Old 12-02-2005, 02:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Sophia
really, a ma try it then
I use motion, but i heard it cuts hair
girl, that advise wasnt free i take visa and mastercard
Old 12-02-2005, 08:23 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Garnier Fructis, Long and Strong

Old 12-03-2005, 02:47 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Garnier Fructis, Long and Strong
..i kno u got ma PM!!..am still waitin...

Old 12-03-2005, 11:21 PM   #11 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Suave Naturals in Citrus Smoothie. It's cheap and it works well for me.
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 08:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

pantene prov! works!

i wanna try the shea cantu also!
Zara get on ur job!
Old 12-05-2005, 10:52 AM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by ova Dose
pantene prov! works!

i wanna try the shea cantu also!
Zara get on ur job!
hahahaha

una no well

seeing as i never tosh 1 bottle and im still using another

u gon have 2 wait, except if i dash mumsy my bottle lol
Old 12-05-2005, 02:51 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

uh me 2 i have one more bottle. if they sell it anywhere online, i will buy it sha!
Originally posted by Zara
hahahaha

una no well

seeing as i never tosh 1 bottle and im still using another

u gon have 2 wait, except if i dash mumsy my bottle lol