Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-11-2005, 10:42 PM   #1 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend
Talking The Official NaijaRyders Dictionary and Thesaurus

We need a source to help the JJC's understand our NR vocabulary. If you are a true Naija Ryder, you will add your own entry to the dictionary.
The format is as follows:

-The word
-Part of speech (noun, verb, adjective, etc)
-Definition
-and finally, used in an sentence

For example

ChimaObi-n.
1. one who makes announcement of some old jist as if some recent divine revelation.

2. One who has been living in the Obinofia Ndiuno Caves of Enugu State since the Biafran war and has not come out to hear current news in years and finds it all quite shocking.

Ex: In November 2005, the jubilant man jumped up and down shouting "Michael is Free! Michael is free!" He is clearly a Chimaobi.

Synonyms and Variants: ChinweObi (feminine)
Old 11-11-2005, 10:46 PM   #2 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Anygma - n

- a male who is gender-confused and sleeps with white chics

e.g. Dennis Rodman is an anygma.

other forms... anygmatic, anygmatism, anygmatize.

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Old 11-11-2005, 10:52 PM   #3 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

finger - v

to penetrate a sexual organ digitally, usually resulting in mystical reproduction. Generally regarded as a fate worse than death.

Ex. usage:

No let me finger you o! You aren't ready to suffer through labor.

Synonyms, variations - magic finger, omonaija

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
Old 11-11-2005, 10:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 9,213,319,468.46
Total Points: 9,231,807,552.46
Rep Power: 21474915 CSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legend

LMAO
Old 11-11-2005, 10:55 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

Omonija -n.

- The art of getting one pregnant by the use of one's fingers.

Ex: I .fingered Jumoke on Monday, and on friday she was pregnant

Other: Omonijaing, Omonijaed
Old 11-11-2005, 10:55 PM   #6 (permalink)
Captain

Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend
Default hahahhaa... that's the spirit!

ABC- n
1. a malicious woman who was baptized by the devil and lives for the disruption of peace and good fun.

2. a leader of such a coven.

Variants, HMC
Synonyms: witch
Old 11-11-2005, 10:59 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 8,088,592,614.34
Total Points: 8,088,599,269.42
Rep Power: 21474871 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend
Default Re: hahahhaa... that's the spirit!

[Tile] I don die oooooooooooooooooooooooooo [/Tile]

Originally posted by Uncle Sunday
ABC- n
1. a malicious woman who was baptized by the devil and lives for the disruption of peace and good fun.

Variants, HMC
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Old 11-11-2005, 11:02 PM   #8 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 69,859,126,579.67
Total Points: 70,861,616,659.67
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally posted by Bubus
Anygma - n

- a male who is gender-confused and sleeps with white chics

e.g. Dennis Rodman is an anygma.

other forms... anygmatic, anygmatism, anygmatize.
Buhahahahahaahahahahahah fuck u Bubus!

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Old 11-11-2005, 11:05 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default Re: hahahhaa... that's the spirit!

Originally posted by Uncle Sunday
ABC- n

Variants, HMC
FADA!!!!!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:05 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lil' Bit

Bank: 39,838.77
Total Points: 73,200.62
Rep Power: 21474871 Yetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legendYetty is a legend

Where is lebussy or goldmercy? They need to come and define Missouri

Full of Grace

Old 11-11-2005, 11:05 PM   #11 (permalink)
Captain

Bully- n

A closeted homosexual male who uses chauvinism to obscure his homosexual tendencies, such as the trading of clothes.

E.g. The two men were at fisticuffs, until one revealled he was a chitown bully and the other one left him alone in order to avoid jailtime for a hate crime.
Old 11-11-2005, 11:06 PM   #12 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Kenyetta-V.

1. To Bully and beat up on someone who's considered a weakling.

2. To Mistreat a roommate; To kick a roommate out with no mercy or any justifiable reason.

Ex: In the summer of 2005, Crazy DOn was Kenyattaed several times by his Roommate, which led to him finding a new abode after numerous interventions by his parents and Neighbors came to nothing.

Synonyms and Variants: Bully, Chance

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-11-2005, 11:07 PM   #13 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 69,859,126,579.67
Total Points: 70,861,616,659.67
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Missouri/Chicago
- Noun, Verb, Adjective
- A term used to denote a person that exhibit a rather dumb discretion via post. Coined after the location of Lebussypet and her infamous see my picture thread, where she posted a link to her hard drive. Coincedentally, another Missourian by the name GoldMercy had her own moment when she emailed a few news media in a case of the missing Nigerian girl in Illinois. She thought the email auto-response messages she got back from the news media was actually penned by an editorial staff.

Variants (Missourian, Missouri’d, Missouring, Missouringly)

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"

Last edited by Anygma; 11-11-2005 at 11:10 PM..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:09 PM   #14 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Kenyetta-V.

1. To Bully and beat up on someone who's considered a weakling.

2. To Mistreat a roommate; To kick a roommate out with no mercy or any justifiable reason.

Ex: In the summer of 2005, Crazy DOn was Kenyattaed several times by his Roommate, which led to him finding a new abode after numerous interventions by his parents and Neighbors came to nothing.

Synonyms and Variants: Bully, Chance

rotflmaowhilespittingonmykeyboard
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:12 PM   #15 (permalink)
HMC

onloving-N.

1. bleached albino with black spots on face.

2. Igbo version of OJ simpson, likes to hang out with yanshless asian women.

Ex: Dolapo said she hated men looking "onloving", they just digust her they said.

Synonyms and Variants: UncleSunday(Onloving's doubleID)

Closed Thread