Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-12-2005, 01:56 AM   #76 (permalink)

Bank: 954,765.07
Total Points: 1,031,784.47
Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

this na oturugbeke definition dizzle...how u go define lanju w/o congo shining
Old 11-12-2005, 01:58 AM   #77 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
Lanju get more than one meaning now.....

Make i go home jare.....another day, another dollar

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-12-2005, 01:59 AM   #78 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Lanju get more than one meaning now.....

Make i go home jare.....another day, another dollar
mumu..where u dey run go..i dey compose response to dat shyt u shat outta ur ass
Old 11-12-2005, 01:59 AM   #79 (permalink)

Bank: 35,965,267.07
Total Points: 36,710,807.07
Rep Power: 3359838 PALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legendPALADIN is a legend

You all are funny
Old 11-12-2005, 02:05 AM   #80 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

mumu..where u dey run go..i dey compose response to dat shyt u shat outta ur ass
That's your problem...go dey tip canoe for the edge make the thing capsize your ass inside water Drunk ass....

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-12-2005, 02:11 AM   #81 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Lanju - V

1. Posting of Old Medieval songs' links. Dropping of Songs that go as far back as when Shakespear met his first wife.

2. Dropping knowledge on someone about the history of Middle-age era artists.

Ex. It was funny watching DEE Money getting 'Lanjued' by some Ryders last week.

Synonym: Musically throwbacked.

Also see.

Lanju - N

A Classical Medieval R$B Music Teacher.
i go BLAZE U o

LMAO

Old 11-12-2005, 02:12 AM   #82 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663349 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Originally posted by Lanju
i go BLAZE U o

LMAO

LMAOOO u already did nah .....
Old 11-12-2005, 02:12 AM   #83 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

MY DEFINITIONS FIT FILL UP DICTIONARY

Old 11-12-2005, 02:13 AM   #84 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

DeeMoney V

To open dry music threads when u know nathin really about it

To try and feel among with old school music heads

Dont mind that stupid rasaki, so try just did a dee money when we dey yarn about rare grooves

Old 11-12-2005, 02:20 AM   #85 (permalink)

Chicago ryder v
act of bastardizing the english language, grammer or spelling

See also, toks, yemoja, deemoney

Last edited by tike2u; 11-12-2005 at 02:32 AM..
Old 11-12-2005, 02:30 AM   #86 (permalink)
Allomancer

Bank: 7,641,373.06
Total Points: 7,690,893.18
Rep Power: 3695604 Turums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legendTurums is a legend

lmao at this thread.

Best Independent Film of the year. Buy the DVD at http://www.nighttofly.com
Old 11-12-2005, 02:30 AM   #87 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 66,040,247,648.77
Total Points: 66,040,254,648.77
Rep Power: 21474878 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

Adanma-n

1. One who is self-absorbed, arrogant and confident to the point of causing nausea to those surrounding him/her.

2. Known to be linked to the term shigidi .. regarding the voluminous amount of weave, horsehair, straw sewn to the head.. reminescent of the style of Chaka Khan

3. At times can be used as a verb for the action of sharing too much personal information

4. The epitome of the phrase NIGERIAN AMERICAN

Synonyms and Variants: DIVA
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
Old 11-12-2005, 02:31 AM   #88 (permalink)

Old 11-12-2005, 02:55 AM   #89 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

insignificant ryder - n

1)Someone who has to define themselves in a thesaurus thread, because no one else cares/remembers/can be bothered to.

2)Online loser

Synonyms, variations: ...scroll through thread

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
Old 11-12-2005, 02:56 AM   #90 (permalink)

Bank: 1,416,814.32
Total Points: 1,421,814.48
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

Originally posted by dibia
insignificant ryder - n

1)Someone who has to define themselves in a thesaurus thread, because no one else cares/remembers/can be bothered to.

2)Online loser

Synonyms, variations: ...scroll through thread:rolleys:
u beat me to it .. except i for use anoda term ..
Closed Thread