Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-12-2005, 01:09 AM   #61 (permalink)

Bank: 3,525,575.88
Total Points: 3,547,789.48
Rep Power: 2663349 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Guruism - N

The art of creating a story or several stories so farfetched its authencity is either always in doubt by Older members of a community or the artist is held in high esteem by newbie members of the community.

E.g Guru is a Guru at Guruism.

I tried.

Kuluta - N

To lust after Adoloscent or prepubescent females.

e.g Bushboy wan kulata that im 13 year old neighbour oh.

Synonyms: Arinze

Old 11-12-2005, 01:13 AM   #62 (permalink)

Bank: 40,559.94
Total Points: 48,717.24
Rep Power: 2086807 OREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legendOREO is a legend

Originally posted by nightrider
im pasting this from the chimaobi thread. they deleted my entry of tike2 on wikipedia

J-Mills
Pronounced (jay-milla)
Fat photoshop enhancing jock wannabe in denial
Can be found opening naïve threads like “why does my weiner shake when I see girls, can cooties be transmitted? Will I get pregnant if she kisses me on the cheeks?, wait who gets pregnant again the girl or boy….”

And self hating threads like “I hate fat people, I am not fat I am buff, does this avatar make my lips look like fish face, some huge guy at the gym beat me up, some huge gay guy at the gym poked me in the …”

Likes: The avatar function, shorts, boys, lip gloss, photoshop, sports, “come and do me” type poses

Dislikes: Girls

Awards: nut house fastest drooler, fastest thinker (2 words per day)

Similar people: see also omonaija
LMAO< HOLY SHEIT
Old 11-12-2005, 01:29 AM   #63 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Tike2 -N

1. A habitual delusional Drunk

2. A reckless alcohol binger; An ALcoholic Skunk

Ex. I pulled a Tike2 last night at the club, I was shitfaced when I got home.

Synonym: Drunk, Alcoholic

Tike - V
1. To binge excessively on alcohol

2. To get shitfaced. To be drunk beyond recognition.

Ex. Tyrone and the lady he went home with were both 'Tiked' out. It was so surreal, they had the car weaving all over the road!

Synonym: Fucked-up, SHitfaced, blasted, wasted.

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-12-2005, 01:38 AM   #64 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

One Naija! - n

1)Used after a blatantly tribal statement to camouflage author's true feelings and imply a solidarity that he obviously does not truly believe.

2) Used after an ethnic insult, to instigate a heated response.

Ex. usage:

"Yoruba girls have have some beautiful booties,...its a shame their faces never match up. One Naija!"....[exclamation mark after 'Naija' required.]

Synonyms, variations: 'Nigeria go survive', wazobia

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
Old 11-12-2005, 01:41 AM   #65 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Bank: 807,073,710.71
Total Points: 807,479,740.86
Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

laffing my fat wrinkled arse off at this thread

Old 11-12-2005, 01:43 AM   #66 (permalink)
nightrider

Babyluv-ing
To brws frm a cmptr whs kybrd is msing mst of its vowels while blabbing on and on about ugly shoes

Old 11-12-2005, 01:44 AM   #67 (permalink)

Rep Power: 2663349 faseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legendfaseda is a legend

Babyluv-ing
To brws frm a cmptr whs kybrd is msing mst of its vowels while blabbing on and on about ugly shoes

DEAD!
Old 11-12-2005, 01:45 AM   #68 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

Originally posted by dibia
One Naija! - n

5Ha! You beat me to it!
Old 11-12-2005, 01:45 AM   #69 (permalink)

One Naija! - n

1)Used after a blatantly tribal statement to camouflage author's true feelings and imply a solidarity that he obviously does not truly believe.

2) Used after an ethnic insult, to instigate a heated response.

Ex. usage:

"Yoruba girls have have some beautiful booties,...its a shame their faces never match up. One Naija!"....[exclamation mark after 'Naija' required.]

Synonyms, variations: 'Nigeria go survive', wazobia

Tucking Fribalist
Old 11-12-2005, 01:46 AM   #70 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

Originally posted by faseda

Tucking Fribalist

One Naija!

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
Old 11-12-2005, 01:48 AM   #71 (permalink)

Bank: 954,765.07
Total Points: 1,031,784.47
Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

One Naija!
dibia, u r a good teacher. you just gave a definition and followed with illustration! big ups!
Old 11-12-2005, 01:51 AM   #72 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Rep Power: 21474915 Lanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legendLanju is a legend

Babyluv-ing

*D.E.A.D*

Old 11-12-2005, 01:52 AM   #73 (permalink)
"RAZZOID OF NR"

Blazing

use 'rolleyes' emoticons excessively

no time to type the ashewo bit

Old 11-12-2005, 01:55 AM   #74 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend

Lanju - V

1. Posting of Old Medieval songs' links. Dropping of Songs that go as far back as when Shakespear met his first wife.

2. Dropping knowledge on someone about the history of Middle-age era artists.

Ex. It was funny watching DEE Money getting 'Lanjued' by some Ryders last week.

Synonym: Musically throwbacked.

Also see.

Lanju - N

A Classical Medieval R$B Music Teacher.

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-12-2005, 01:56 AM   #75 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722391 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

LMAO... Uz lot don kolo