Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-11-2005, 11:32 PM   #31 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

*You are the weakes link - good bye*

Originally posted by HMC
Arinze-N.

1. Scorned male-bitch who fell for a female doubleID Anygma(see Anygma) who is actually Male.

Synonyms and Variants: Bubus
Old 11-11-2005, 11:33 PM   #32 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 69,859,126,579.67
Total Points: 70,861,616,659.67
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend
Default Re: I GOT THE Scrambler here...

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
OH SHIT!.....*DEAD*

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Old 11-11-2005, 11:33 PM   #33 (permalink)

Bank: 9,213,319,468.46
Total Points: 9,231,807,552.46
Rep Power: 21474915 CSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legend

Originally posted by HMC
onloving-N.

1. bleached albino with black spots on face.

2. Igbo version of OJ simpson, likes to hang out with yanshless asian women.

Ex: Dolapo said she hated men looking "onloving", they just digust her they said.

Synonyms and Variants: UncleSunday(Onloving's doubleID)
This is pure torture. I wanna laugh out loud dammit..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:35 PM   #34 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45115 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

i love you.. can i touch ur tits???

Originally posted by HMC
onloving-N.

1. bleached albino with black spots on face.

2. Igbo version of OJ simpson, likes to hang out with yanshless asian women.

Ex: Dolapo said she hated men looking "onloving", they just digust her they said.

Synonyms and Variants: UncleSunday(Onloving's doubleID)

Old 11-11-2005, 11:35 PM   #35 (permalink)
HMC

bwhahahahahahhah

Originally posted by arinze
*You are the weakes link - good bye*

Old 11-11-2005, 11:36 PM   #36 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 69,859,126,579.67
Total Points: 70,861,616,659.67
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally posted by lebussypet
ANYGMA : Used to conote and denote a dumb ass defining another dumb ass, and also a confused individual with multiple personalities.

Stale news! You are yet to figure out since 1954 that it wasn't the 'post my picture thread' folks were refering to. I thank GOD mine is even via posts, but I bet you can never be as smart as I am in the real world. Feel amonger oshi!
NR wants to know why you changed your location ?

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Old 11-11-2005, 11:36 PM   #37 (permalink)
HMC

OH HELLL YEAHHHHHHHH

Originally posted by Yemoja

Old 11-11-2005, 11:45 PM   #38 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45115 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Originally posted by HMC
OH HELLL YEAHHHHHHHH

Old 11-11-2005, 11:45 PM   #39 (permalink)

Bank: 1,416,814.32
Total Points: 1,421,814.48
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

Originally posted by Uncle Sunday
Bahahaha.. nice try

Foshizzle -n.
1. A radical left- wing NR political movement lead by an alleged-rapist and snuff smoking pimp that based on sexual liberation and freedom of speech. In 2004 Foshizzle almost legally won an NR election but were suppressed by the powers that be. Legend has it that Foshizzle died after one of it's ringleaders was dealt a blow by forces let by Idi Amala (see Ndi-Amaka) but that claim has yet to be substantiated.

Usage: The conservative worlds biggest fears are our daughters falling prey to FoShizzle beliefs.
Foshizzle was not left wing .. we had both right and left wing policies!! Plus we engaged in a lot of elections in which the only loss was the Main Forum

Sports Forum - Cristao
Picture Forum - Bountykilla (i think)
Religion - Festac boi

We got peeps in but not in the main forum thanks to emm the 'floridisation' of the polls
Old 11-11-2005, 11:49 PM   #40 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

Babygirl-v.
1. To tell an outlandish lie and runaway when questioned.

Example:
When Gladys told the world she was pregnant by Julianna's boyfriend and ran away when she was questioned, it was quite obvious that she was babygirling and the whole thing was a farce.

Synonyms and variants: BabygirlAtL

Sir Cristao, I will make the correction.

Last edited by Uncle Sunday; 11-12-2005 at 12:24 AM..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:49 PM   #41 (permalink)
nightrider

Originally posted by Yemoja

Old 11-11-2005, 11:51 PM   #42 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by Sir Cristao
Foshizzle was not left wing .. we had both right and left wing policies!! Plus we engaged in a lot of elections in which the only loss was the Main Forum

Sports Forum - Cristao
Picture Forum - Bountykilla (i think)
Religion - Festac boi

We got peeps in but not in the main forum thanks to emm the 'floridisation' of the polls
JOKE! JOKE!! JOKE!!! LAFF! LAFF!! LAFF!!! Cristao you're too sodding serious!!!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:52 PM   #43 (permalink)

Bank: 1,416,814.32
Total Points: 1,421,814.48
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

Originally posted by African Athena
JOKE! JOKE!! JOKE!!! LAFF! LAFF!! LAFF!!! Cristao you're too sodding serious!!!
Its been a long week .. and I am just correcting his definitions plus serious would be pointing out the tiauns on this thread ..

k maybe i am getting old ..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:54 PM   #44 (permalink)
nightrider

im pasting this from the chimaobi thread. they deleted my entry of tike2 on wikipedia

J-Mills
Pronounced (jay-milla)
Fat photoshop enhancing jock wannabe in denial
Can be found opening naïve threads like “why does my weiner shake when I see girls, can cooties be transmitted? Will I get pregnant if she kisses me on the cheeks?, wait who gets pregnant again the girl or boy….”

And self hating threads like “I hate fat people, I am not fat I am buff, does this avatar make my lips look like fish face, some huge guy at the gym beat me up, some huge gay guy at the gym poked me in the …”

Likes: The avatar function, shorts, boys, lip gloss, photoshop, sports, “come and do me” type poses

Dislikes: Girls

Awards: nut house fastest drooler, fastest thinker (2 words per day)

Similar people: see also omonaija

Old 11-11-2005, 11:54 PM   #45 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by Sir Cristao
Its been a long week .. and I am just correcting his definitions plus serious would be pointing out the tiauns on this thread ..

k maybe i am getting old ..
And stressed...
Closed Thread