Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-11-2005, 11:13 PM   #16 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315417 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally posted by HMC
onloving-N.

1. bleached albino with black spots on face.

2. Igbo version of OJ simpson, likes to hang out with yanshless asian women.

Ex: Dolapo said she hated men looking "onloving", they just digust her they said.

Synonyms and Variants: UncleSunday(Onloving's doubleID)
*jumps out window*

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:15 PM   #17 (permalink)

Bank: 954,765.07
Total Points: 1,031,784.47
Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
*jumps out window*
the window is not wide enough ma
Old 11-11-2005, 11:15 PM   #18 (permalink)
WT
Okpalabisi of Issele Uku

Location: At Capri's Place with 2face sipping on some RED BULL
Bank: 92,817,388.55
Total Points: 93,020,936.45
Rep Power: 5109569 WT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legendWT is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
not nice lol
shey you know.
when pimples and black spots have eaten away at your skin.. or when you are about 5'6-- 200+ --come on be realistic thats all I'm saying.. dont quit your day job-- just cause Kulata said u look like a model.. dont mean you can be a model.
Originally Posted by ndi_amaka
So cuz I'm overweight I have family sized vagina?

Sometimes you go too far
Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:16 PM   #19 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by worldtraveler
not nice lol
i couldnt help it..... i jes had to..
but XP1X knows I luv her
Old 11-11-2005, 11:19 PM   #20 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315417 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
kiss ma bubbly ynash! *stuffs cheesecake in mouf*

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
Old 11-11-2005, 11:19 PM   #21 (permalink)
*Confirmed Sexist*

Bank: 15,511,645,322.73
Total Points: 15,511,650,822.73
Rep Power: 21474909 dibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legenddibia is a legend

Mariam - n

1)***** **** Bubus ***** ********. *** *****.

2)**** supposed death ******** ** **** ******, ****** ****** hoax *****.

Synoyms, variations: forbidden, death sentence, banned-for-life

*Entry newly de-classified. Blurred out sections held back due to homeland security concerns

- Billy Joe Shaver

www.nighttofly.com - support our naija film makers.
Old 11-11-2005, 11:21 PM   #22 (permalink)

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
kiss ma bubbly ynash! *stuffs cheesecake in mouf*
u know i would luv to kizz dat smoove azz of urs
I wuv u
buwhahahhahahahaha @ Mariam...dibia u'z a fool
Old 11-11-2005, 11:23 PM   #23 (permalink)
Convicted Audiophile

Bank: 69,859,126,579.67
Total Points: 70,861,616,659.67
Rep Power: 11047517 Anygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legendAnygma is a legend

Originally posted by dibia
Mariam - n

*Entry newly de-classified. Blurred out sections held back due to homeland security concerns
oh shit...might i add that typing LOL and/or its variants can also get you annulled like June 12.

Think Blue

"So misunderstood, but what's a world without Anygma"
Old 11-11-2005, 11:25 PM   #24 (permalink)

Bank: 0.35
Total Points: 39,022,376.80
Rep Power: 2470000000 Arinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legendArinze is a legend

bauahahahaha ***spits coffee on laptop******

Mariam - n

Old 11-11-2005, 11:26 PM   #25 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

Originally posted by HMC
onloving-N.

1. bleached albino with black spots on face.

2. Igbo version of OJ simpson, likes to hang out with yanshless asian women.

Ex: Dolapo said she hated men looking "onloving", they just digust her they said.

Synonyms and Variants: UncleSunday(Onloving's doubleID)
Bahahaha.. nice try

Foshizzle -n.
1. A radical left- wing NR political movement lead by an alleged-rapist and snuff smoking pimp that based on sexual liberation and freedom of speech. In 2004 Foshizzle almost legally won an NR election but were suppressed by the powers that be. Legend has it that Foshizzle died after one of it's ringleaders was dealt a blow by forces let by Idi Amala (see Ndi-Amaka) but that claim has yet to be substantiated.

Usage: The conservative worlds biggest fears are our daughters falling prey to FoShizzle beliefs.

Last edited by Uncle Sunday; 11-12-2005 at 12:21 AM..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:30 PM   #26 (permalink)
The masculinist

Bank: 3,774,834.47
Total Points: 3,796,920.67
Rep Power: 4626171 Devilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legendDevilsadvocate is a legend
Talking I GOT THE Scrambler here...

Mariam - n

1) A conniving, trifling mean spirited lady who once played an Administrator for a Yo-Yo

2) A supposedly death of a young nice, warm and sweet Lady; A terrible mind-boggling hoax never to be mentioned or talked about. A forbidden Word.

Example. Error 404.

We are the people our parents warned us about

no doubt deserved my enemies, but I don't believe I deserved my friends

A man is a success if he gets up in the morning and gets to bed at night, and in between he does what he wants to do

I bet the main reason the police keep people away from a plane crash is they don't want anybody walking in and lying down in the crash stuff, then, when somebody comes up, act like they just woke up and go, "What was THAT?!"

Feminism causes women to kill their husbands, practice witchcraft, destroy capitalism, and become lesbians
Old 11-11-2005, 11:31 PM   #27 (permalink)
HMC

Arinze-N.

1. Scorned male-bitch who fell for a female doubleID Anygma(see Anygma) who is actually Male.

Synonyms and Variants: Bubus

Old 11-11-2005, 11:31 PM   #28 (permalink)
Captain

Bank: 848,419,240.83
Total Points: 848,600,815.83
Rep Power: 21474900 Uncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legendUncle Sunday is a legend

[from the Guru Dictionary]

Foshizzle v
To politically screw someone/a party up twice. A sure screwing, f*cking up a party's political aspirations.

Usage Ex: George Bush and Ken star are two big foshizzlers. Democrat party was foshizzled(twice for sho)
Bushboy and Dizzle's party was foshizzled again. The state of Florida foshizzled the democrats again. Blaze and Bubus are big time foshizzlers

Variants and synonyms- foshizzlers, sabotuers (n)

Last edited by Uncle Sunday; 11-11-2005 at 11:34 PM..
Old 11-11-2005, 11:31 PM   #29 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,592.00
Rep Power: 208 lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!

Originally posted by Anygma
Missouri/Chicago
- Noun, Verb, Adjective
- A term used to denote a person that exhibit a rather dumb discretion via post. Coined after the location of Lebussypet and her infamous see my picture thread, where she posted a link to her hard drive. Coincedentally, another Missourian by the name GoldMercy had her own moment when she emailed a few news media in a case of the missing Nigerian girl in Illinois. She thought the email auto-response messages she got back from the news media was actually penned by an editorial staff.

Variants (Missourian, Missouri’d, Missouring, Missouringly)
ANYGMA : Used to conote and denote a dumb ass defining another dumb ass, and also a confused individual with multiple personalities.

Stale news! You are yet to figure out since 1954 that it wasn't the 'post my picture thread' folks were refering to. I thank GOD mine is even via posts, but I bet you can never be as smart as I am in the real world. Feel amonger oshi!

No Matter how Independent you are, you still need the help of others at least to Bury You!

PIECE OF ADVICE FOLKS; DON'T GET YOURSELF STRESSED OUT COS YOU ARE NOBODY TO PUT ME DOWN.
Old 11-11-2005, 11:32 PM   #30 (permalink)

Bank: 9,213,319,468.46
Total Points: 9,231,807,552.46
Rep Power: 21474915 CSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legendCSC is a legend

Originally posted by Anygma
Missouri/Chicago
- Noun, Verb, Adjective
- A term used to denote a person that exhibit a rather dumb discretion via post. Coined after the location of Lebussypet and her infamous see my picture thread, where she posted a link to her hard drive. Coincedentally, another Missourian by the name GoldMercy had her own moment when she emailed a few news media in a case of the missing Nigerian girl in Illinois. She thought the email auto-response messages she got back from the news media was actually penned by an editorial staff.

Variants (Missourian, Missouri’d, Missouring, Missouringly)
Bwahahahhaha. Chei, my belle o.