Go Back   Naija Ryders > Main > NR Glossary

Closed Thread

Old 11-12-2005, 06:57 PM   #136 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Bank: 6,124.53
Total Points: 17,910.33
Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend
Default Re: hahahhaa... that's the spirit!

Originally posted by Uncle Sunday
ABC- n
1. a malicious woman who was baptized by the devil and lives for the disruption of peace and good fun.

2. a leader of such a coven.

Variants, HMC
Synonyms: witch

kai dis na pure wickedness

Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted.

Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day.

Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house.

Man who drive like hell, bound to get there.

Crowded elevator smell different to midget.

No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake

If you no get moni, u be monki
Old 11-12-2005, 07:03 PM   #137 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Rep Power: 21474872 Diallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legendDiallo is a legend

Originally posted by faseda
Guruism - N

The art of creating a story or several stories so farfetched its authencity is either always in doubt by Older members of a community or the artist is held in high esteem by newbie members of the community.

E.g Guru is a Guru at Guruism.

I tried.

Kuluta - N

To lust after Adoloscent or prepubescent females.

e.g Bushboy wan kulata that im 13 year old neighbour oh.

Synonyms: Arinze

LMAO

Old 11-12-2005, 07:04 PM   #138 (permalink)
OLOROGUN 1

Originally posted by nightrider
Babyluv-ing
To brws frm a cmptr whs kybrd is msing mst of its vowels while blabbing on and on about ugly shoes

Old 11-12-2005, 07:07 PM   #139 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367498 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

STFU

Acronym coined from "SHUT THE FUCK UP" to convey a command that needs to be adhered to immediately. Usually unappreciated by the recipient and as such, followed by a " " emoticon, but it's probably the fastest way to get a point across with very few letters.

Etymology- Origin unknown but folks guess its from a very wise person.

Ex:
Adanma: Oh! I think white boys are by far cuter than blacks. And they all appreciate this junk in my trunk...blah blah blah

NR: STFU!!!!

Note: If however font size is more than size 3..then it's really serious

Variants-- sharafuckup! (commonly used by the razz sect of the Omo oduduwas) One Naija!

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
Old 11-12-2005, 10:56 PM   #140 (permalink)

Bank: 954,765.07
Total Points: 1,031,784.47
Rep Power: 712555 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by TOKS
F'ugly

Ugly beyond description.

An appauling sight, nasty to the naked eye.

ex. Bettybogus is f'ugly, ewwwwwww

Synonyms - tike2u, ewwww, nasty
loll...aww my chicago ryder definition got u that bad eh?
Old 11-12-2005, 11:10 PM   #141 (permalink)
The Apprentice

Bank: 293,366.82
Total Points: 308,183.02
Rep Power: 693730 NnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legendNnekaLawal is a legend

Blaze-n

1. One who does not know how to express himself without using smilies.

2. Ashewo # 1

Example:
Nryder: Blaze, how much is garri in the market?
Blaze:
Nryder: I din' say you should smile. I asked for the price of garri in the market.
Blaze:
Nryder: Which kin nonsense be this?
Blaze: CYPM

Synonyms: IgweNY.
Old 11-12-2005, 11:31 PM   #142 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by NnekaLawal
Blaze-n

1. One who does not know how to express himself without using smilies.

2. Ashewo # 1

Example:
Nryder: Blaze, how much is garri in the market?
Blaze:
Nryder: I din' say you should smile. I asked for the price of garri in the market.
Blaze:
Nryder: Which kin nonsense be this?
Blaze: CYPM

Synonyms: IgweNY.
LMAO! Spot on!!!
Old 11-13-2005, 12:37 AM   #143 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Originally posted by dibia
Mariam - n

1)***** **** Bubus ***** ********. *** *****.

2)**** supposed death ******** ** **** ******, ****** ****** hoax *****.

Synoyms, variations: forbidden, death sentence, banned-for-life

*Entry newly de-classified. Blurred out sections held back due to homeland security concerns

buhahhahaha... consider yourself banned!

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Old 11-13-2005, 12:44 AM   #144 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

Hallemeaj - n

Humonguous tiddies.

Usage:

XxP1xX is showing off her Hallemeajes

Bike$ - n

An african version of Lexington Steele

Usage:

Blackie2 aspires to be a bike$

Old 11-13-2005, 12:48 AM   #145 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by Bubus

Bike$ - n

Usage:

Indeed!!!
Old 11-13-2005, 12:52 AM   #146 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212560 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Hallemeaj - n

Humonguous tiddies.

Usage:

XxP1xX is showing off her Hallemeajes

Bike$ - n

Usage:

which one is lexington steele now? sounds like a porn name and if so..how is bike$ that!!?

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Old 11-13-2005, 12:52 AM   #147 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Phantom - v

Act in a feminist voltron way
Usage:

Obviously, Turums thinks Dizzle's thread on women is out of line... she was phantoming all over the thread.

Old 11-13-2005, 12:54 AM   #148 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Originally posted by bettybogus
which one is lexington steele now? sounds like a porn name and if so..how is bike$ that!!?
Stop querying me! I go kulata you o!!

Old 11-13-2005, 12:58 AM   #149 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot

Swazi - n

Foreign pest, usually very irritating.

Usage:

I visited the Ghanaian soccer forum and they all thought I was a swazi

Swazi -v

Act in an obnoxious, irritating manner in a foreign community.

Usage:

Let me go swazi on an AA forum

Old 11-13-2005, 01:02 AM   #150 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212560 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Stop querying me! I go kulata you o!!
illegal use of term.. i'm way past adolescence

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Closed Thread