Old 11-02-2005, 03:40 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 37.00
Default Umu Igbo Unite Pics are up!

Click Here to view the pictures!

http://www.umuigbounite.com
Candy_apple19 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2005, 12:04 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 59.00
Rep Power: 1001 happylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legendhappylady is a legend

nice pics i yam in loff

happylady is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 01:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 327.00
Rep Power: 0 Agbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legendAgbai is a legend

Originally posted by happylady
nice pics i yam in loff
[
na becos u never meet me.
Agbai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-15-2005, 04:02 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,022.95

these pics are beautiful and it sounds like a beautiful organization....the funny thing was seein half of my family in all of the pics...nobody told me about this (and i know they cant say its because im too far cause i seen fam from md,jersey/ny in them pics)...neways i digress....beautiful pics,when's the next event im tryna be there
Old 12-14-2005, 03:44 PM   #5 (permalink)

We're still working on somethings for the next event...but I will definitely keep you posted. Who's your family that was all over the place? I might know them...

Old 12-24-2005, 03:13 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 151.00

this nwa Igbo is happy to see these cool pictures! any plans for baltimore, md anytime soon?? cynth
cynth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2005, 04:47 PM   #7 (permalink)

Glad you like the pictures...we will hopefully come to the MD area later though, after we've gotten situated in Atlanta, and worked out all the kinks. But you can definitely find a cheap flight...We would love to see you attend, and I'm sure you will have a good time.

Old 01-14-2006, 02:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,022.95

Originally posted by Candy_apple19
We're still working on somethings for the next event...but I will definitely keep you posted. Who's your family that was all over the place? I might know them...
Ifeanyi n his fiance (the fiance's fam) n some other ppl from the md n tri state area...
Old 01-31-2006, 08:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 146.00
Default Yeah

you can also announce more events on www.igbadun.com too!
Old 02-15-2006, 08:22 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 93,544,956,392.96
Total Points: 93,545,040,233.88
Rep Power: 21474871 emerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legendemerald is a legend

i wanna come to some of the events too. yall should let us know when the next one in ny or nj will be.
emerald is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-15-2006, 02:08 AM   #11 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend

..no be sey I dey yab but this dude rezembu Gringory Akabogu of IkotIV,The Chief Minister of Kitchen... like mad!
Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2008, 05:14 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 15,264,720,035.87
Total Points: 15,264,736,066.87
Rep Power: 21474853 Kami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legendKami Kaze is a legend

Kami Kaze is offline   Reply With Quote