I keep on losing friends...now I've lost one of my best friendships I've had in a while, I'm trying hard to try and mend things, even though it's not totally my fault...but yet, I see no progress....I dunno...I've tried, it's getting frustrating....I'm still thinking about it...I dunno wut to do.
I'm sick of this...very very sick of this...my personlaity is the cause of this. I'm tried, frustrated, sick of this happenin', now I've lost this very good friendship I had...wut do I do? |
some friendships, strong as they may be, are just not meant to last forever. it's HARD letting go, and years after you can still be wondering what happened, feeling sad whenever you think of them, but that's part of life.
either it's time for the friendship to be over or something really is wrong with you. u mentioned personality......what about your personality do you think comes between your friendships? quick temper, insensitivity, inability to keep secrets??? if u know what the problem is, then try working on it. it'll take time, but eventually u'll gravitate from that behavior. best of luck DAMN!!! THAT WAS GOOD ADVICE.......IT SHOULD BE DEAR NITA NOT ABI ![]() |
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
not bad kiddo
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
#6 (permalink) | ||
well i think maybe u need to check yourself. maybe you need 2 figure out who you are first instead of bringing ur negativity 2 other people. i wouldnt wanna b your friend if this was the kinda attitude you have. anyway u need help and i hope u r able 2 get it!! :axe:
Mr.HendriX
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
#8 (permalink) | ||
Mr.HendriX