Old 10-25-2005, 05:22 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 182.00
Default What matters - Inner Beauty or Outer Beauty

I am just confused though - I believe Inner beauty matters because it can never fade but Outer beauty fades. What are your views.

I know outer beauty boosts your confidence though but inner beauty stays forever.

----- To leave on a dull edge, is to become a slave to life.

Last edited by lolita; 10-25-2005 at 11:02 PM..
lolita is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 06:36 PM   #2 (permalink)
Detroit Queen

Bank: 3,046,352.12
Total Points: 3,056,533.77
Rep Power: 99096 Belinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legendBelinda is a legend

i don't mind both but i prefer inner beauty sha

Don't praise God from the Victory but praise him for the Victory cause he says that victory is already ours for the taking
</b></marquee>

Stop telling God how big your storm is. Instead tell your storm how big your GOD is.
<b>F</b>ear is <b>E</b>vidence that <b>A</b>ppear <b>R</b>eal
Life is too short but Eternity isn't
I don't believe in Weakness it cost too much
Stop talking about your past and start inviting your future
if u tell life what u want then u limit it

<marquee><b>Detroit's First Ultimate DYME DELTA DIVA Ryder And The Notorious Detroit Queen Ryder " Belindalicious " THE QUEEN OF HER DOMAIN</b></marquee>

FAMOUS WORDS FROM OYOSE

because frog wey cross python front for daylight dey do so at im own risk!
Hyena wey disturb lion as im dey chop runs the risk of becoming part of the meal !

The Infamous Thread

My Testimony

http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=41170
Belinda is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 07:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 29.00
Rep Power: 0 jinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legendjinda007 is a legend
Default ss

for me i will go 4 INNER BEAUTY

dat doesn't mean i will go for a monkey babe
inner beauty 90% ....then at least 60% outer beauty
jinda007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

seriously what the f**k is inner beauty

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 09:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mr.HendriX

Total Points: 42,166.00
Rep Power: 870854 chinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legendchinaedu is a legend

Originally posted by chudi
seriously what the f**k is inner beauty
if u guys are so concerned wit inner beauty y don't u walk up to a homeless guy or a handicap or a retard and ask them out on ur own freewill, they prolly are beautiful on the inside, am sure u'd walk up to a gurl or guy on the street that u seem normal and attractive

HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor!

* My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa *

* This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name*

........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
chinaedu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2005, 10:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Inner beauty

Old 10-26-2005, 03:12 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

Outer beauty is what makes a woman capture my eye....inner beauty is what makes a woman capture my heart

Old 10-26-2005, 04:04 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,377.45
Rep Power: 229323 talljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legend

outer beauty causes the initial attraction for me and then inner beauty keeps me.
Old 10-26-2005, 04:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Thumbs up

Originally posted by Onyiiboy
Outer beauty is what makes a woman capture my eye....inner beauty is what makes a woman capture my heart
beautifully said

Old 10-26-2005, 04:45 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 435,356,611,800.55
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

At the end of the day, it's the inner beauty that matters, but outer beauty undoubtedly still counts for something.
Old 10-26-2005, 04:49 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 756306 Onyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legendOnyiiboy is a legend

Originally posted by Sophia
beautifully said
thank u

Old 10-26-2005, 05:33 AM   #12 (permalink)
kai

Bank: 294,290,475.73
Total Points: 294,327,495.73
Rep Power: 21474875 kai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legendkai is a legend
Default Re: What matters - Inner Beauty or Outer Beauty

Originally posted by lolita
I am just confused though - I believe Inner beauty matters because it can never fade but Outer beauty fades. What are your views.

I know outer beauty boosts your confidence though but inner beauty stays forever.
lol @ inner beauty doesnt fade...
kai is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 06:15 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

inner beauty!

There is cosmetic surgery, u can always fix the outer beauty!
Old 10-26-2005, 06:19 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

Both...usually outer beauty lures you to experience one's inner beauty
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2005, 08:26 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 12,364,888.18
Total Points: 12,381,728.18
Rep Power: 644683 Bdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legendBdublz is a legend
Thumbs up

Originally posted by Onyiiboy
I'm with you on this one !
Bdublz is offline   Reply With Quote