Old 10-08-2005, 11:24 PM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend
Default Rants of a lost soul!

IF the only virtue I see in a woman is her physical beauty and sensual attributes, then it is a doomed treasure I seek ..

Alas why do we know we are chasing something that mite hurt us and still run after it?

This weekend has been horrible in a way - Nigeria not goin to WC and someone tellin me they are in love with another .. chei my head hurts or is my heart .. anyways make i leave u alone .. since u are almost as silent as the Idanre rock ...
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2005, 01:17 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

LOL @ Idanre Rock

it's like an addiction....a kid addicted to sweets, tho the parents might say "the sweets WILL shatter ur teeth."

Does the kid listen?

Nah.

Even after breaking his/her teeth, will still not resist to go for another pack of sweets.

It's all a quest for the superficial, women, men, kids, we are all human, and i guess in our own way we all quest for the superficial....and no matter how it hurts us in the end...most of us still manage to stand up, and keep chasing it.

Old 10-09-2005, 01:29 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default Re: Rants of a lost soul!

Originally posted by Sir Cristao
IF the only virtue I see in a woman is her physical beauty and sensual attributes, then it is a doomed treasure I seek ..

Alas why do we know we are chasing something that mite hurt us and still run after it?

This weekend has been horrible in a way - Nigeria not goin to WC and someone tellin me they are in love with another .. chei my head hurts or is my heart .. anyways make i leave u alone .. since u are almost as silent as the Idanre rock ...
Aww! Come lemme give you a hug
Old 10-10-2005, 05:26 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend
Default Re: Re: Rants of a lost soul!

Originally posted by African Athena
Aww! Come lemme give you a hug
thanks ..
Old 10-10-2005, 06:00 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Rants of a lost soul!

thanks ..

Sensitivmo

Group HUG!!!

Old 10-10-2005, 10:45 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Rants of a lost soul!

Originally posted by crAzy Don

Sensitivmo

Group HUG!!!
i hope it is not me u are askin for a group hug!!
Old 10-10-2005, 01:11 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Rants of a lost soul!

i hope it is not me u are askin for a group hug!!

LOLOLOLOL

Old 10-10-2005, 01:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Rants of a lost soul!

awww!

hopefully you'll learn from this...this should make you stronger