Old 09-29-2005, 12:46 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default in my perfume collection

dkny-original
dkny-be delcious
chanel-coco madamoiselle
d&g-light blue
d&g-feminine
mexx
jean paul gotier
angel
paco rabanne-ultraviolet
gucci-envy me
ghost-deep night

Old 09-29-2005, 02:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 2,690,607,885,727.46
Total Points: 2,690,607,885,877.46
Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

I like all those body splash thingy.
especially the one from victoria secret
Old 09-29-2005, 04:00 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by Igwe NY
I like all those body splash thingy.
especially the one from victoria secret
body splashy things????
Old 09-29-2005, 07:39 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Gaultier you mean?

neways..
JPG.. is good.
Channel - -coco really good
Channel (not going to disclose the name)
Gucci: BY
clinique happy

and I love the body slapsh by Victoria secret. .

Old 09-29-2005, 07:47 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

Clinique Happy, Energy and Calm body splash from Bath and Body Works
Old 09-29-2005, 08:45 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00
Default Mine

DKNY for her
Victoria secret amber romance
Chloe Narcisse

dont like d idea of too many in a collection
Shut your ass up, If you dont have at least one STD...you ain living the life to the fullest. It's not miserable to be blind, it's miserable not to be able to endure Blindness.........STDs ain nothing but a few itches here n there, Magic Johnson ain the only sick nigga living.

I am totally full of shit..........Disclaimer: No one should read my posts ooo...especially the emotional peeps..stay away from my posts
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 01:46 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Angel
Hugo deep red
amarige de givenchy
channel no 5
emporio armani she

Old 09-30-2005, 02:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

Old 09-30-2005, 09:04 PM   #9 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!
Default Re: Mine

Originally posted by Shygurl
Chloe Narcisse

Chai, I got in so much trouble over this perfume
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 09:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00
Default Re: Re: Mine

Originally posted by LMJ
Chai, I got in so much trouble over this perfume
that perf is sick yo!!..i use it on special occasions and I mean SPECIAL occasions!
Shut your ass up, If you dont have at least one STD...you ain living the life to the fullest. It's not miserable to be blind, it's miserable not to be able to endure Blindness.........STDs ain nothing but a few itches here n there, Magic Johnson ain the only sick nigga living.

I am totally full of shit..........Disclaimer: No one should read my posts ooo...especially the emotional peeps..stay away from my posts
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2005, 10:33 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 110.35

this is my favourite

sui's love

she talks about energy but to me its a different kind of seduction.
Old 09-30-2005, 10:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

In my own collection:

Sure

Old 09-30-2005, 10:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

my perfume collection which i hardly use..

ORGANZA - Givenchy
LOLITA LEMPICKA by Lolita Lempicka
AMERICA - Perry Ellis
360 (degrees) - Perry Ellis

i use scented lotion more often..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2005, 10:27 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 2,690,607,885,727.46
Total Points: 2,690,607,885,877.46
Rep Power: 21474936 Okpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legendOkpabio is a legend

yes.

Originally posted by ebony tone
body splashy things????
Old 10-01-2005, 01:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 167.00

Body Shop's Oceanus