Old 09-22-2005, 07:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00
Default ok WTF is this?

Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 12:31 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

..THOSE LOOK KINDA HOT

Old 09-23-2005, 12:41 AM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by *TowEEzy*
..THOSE LOOK KINDA HOT
yea do i get a discount for d missin parts?
Old 09-23-2005, 12:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by Shygurl
yea do i get a discount for d missin parts?
LOLOL!
actually if they were like dat @ the back and were open toed in d front, it would'a been cuter!

Old 09-23-2005, 12:46 AM   #5 (permalink)

madness

Old 09-23-2005, 12:48 AM   #6 (permalink)

Thumbs up

madness

NICEEE..SEE NOW THOSE ARE EVEN HOT...dont necessary like the colour tho!!
but ya i'd rock htose

Old 09-23-2005, 12:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

NICEEE..SEE NOW THOSE ARE EVEN HOT...dont necessary like the colour tho!!
but ya i'd rock htose
u cant rock em if u have bow legs
Old 09-23-2005, 12:52 AM   #8 (permalink)

u cant rock em if u have bow legs
lol y u say dat? me sef get k-leg!

Old 09-23-2005, 12:53 AM   #9 (permalink)

lol y u say dat? me sef get k-leg!
i meant u ..u cant rock em wit ur bow legs...or izit k?
Old 09-23-2005, 12:56 AM   #10 (permalink)

i meant u ..u cant rock em wit ur bow legs...or izit k?
oo okay..i read it wrong..lol..hahahah thank god 4 ma k leg then

Old 09-23-2005, 06:35 AM   #11 (permalink)

madness

dis is VERY interesting

i likey
Old 09-23-2005, 08:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

razz lomo!
Old 09-23-2005, 03:50 PM   #13 (permalink)

Originally posted by Zara
dis is VERY interesting

i likey
imagine it with straps instead....better than this thing that looks like they gave a child scissors to play with
Old 09-23-2005, 04:39 PM   #14 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

tho a bit unusual, there's something about them thats..umm..sexy

I can visualize my zegzy legs in the 1st one..mmhh

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2005, 04:48 PM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
tho a bit unusual, there's something about them thats..umm..sexy

I can visualize my zegzy legs in the 1st one..mmhh
legs wey mosquito don finish for village?
so anyways i was bored and was looking and got these. nothing extra ordinary about them but they were cheap! $19 box and they berra look as good physically