Old 09-14-2005, 10:10 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Unhappy Shoudl i give up on ma hair y'all

i was lookin @ ma pics when i was littler..
my how i miss ma beautiful thick hair dat i had.

now i look @ ma hair, and am almost bald headed...on some eryka badhu type ish... and 2 b honest, short hair dont look good on most people wit round faces...so i stay weaving ma ish...
U see NR,
i fcked up ma hair(glue weaving) so bad that its all thin and shit..u know how u lose hair on ur sides, ewwwww ( i have that now..& its ugly as hell
i? i want ma hair to go back to how it was
the good thing is tho, ma hair is natural..i stopped perming ma ish (Except the front so it blends in wid d weaves and shit)
anyway man am tired of this weave, i wanna b free, i want 2 walk around wit no fckin weave/braids on ma ish..but ma hair is struggling...
what can i use 4 ma hair to go back to the way it was...??
sincerly

MS. BALDHEADED

Old 09-14-2005, 12:42 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Sincerely my dear

jus chop am off and start again.....put it in extensions if short hair no suit you and watch it grow

it will grow quicker than what its doing now, honest!

i think no more weave, jus extension.....
Old 09-14-2005, 02:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

cut it and wear wigs
Old 09-21-2005, 03:16 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,179.50
Rep Power: 2443 funmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legend

don't wear wig...please abeg....just cut and grow again, take care of your hair every step of the way...and needless to say stay away from the weave on
funmi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2005, 11:59 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by funmi
don't wear wig...please abeg....just cut and grow again, take care of your hair every step of the way...and needless to say stay away from the weave on
concuring till i cant concur anymore...

do yourself a favour and dont wear a smelly wig
Old 09-23-2005, 12:47 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by ebony tone
concuring till i cant concur anymore...

do yourself a favour and dont wear a smelly wig
I took zara's advice..i been rockin weaves none stop!..and i can see a difference in ma hair..been washing it everyday (since i cut is now and its natural) and applying oil 2 it...