OLOROGUN 1
![]() Join Date: Mar 2003
I got a situation here or rather 2 situations in which I don't wanna get involved and I need some advice.
First of all if a girl used to call all the time and suddenly stops calling and doesn't answer her mails do you think its right to assume that the relationship is over without talking to her after all she had reasons for not calling. Secondly is it right to assume fishy business when a girl sleeps in a guys room. take note she has a boyfriend and her own room, and this is a guy she didn't really like before, all of a sudden they are all cuddly. ![]()
Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone. Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted. Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day. Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house. Man who drive like hell, bound to get there. Crowded elevator smell different to midget. No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake If you no get moni, u be monki |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2002
2nd: ..the frigg? That's more than fishy. |
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia
![]() Join Date: May 2003
Okay seriously tho, what I do in cases like the first is, stop calling too. Reciprocate. If the girl no dey call, then don't call..... Move on. Unless of course you realy have feelings for the girl. In which case you can only but try a couple more times before you let go. Second scenario....... I dunno. For me, I just stop being real cool and start being a mini asshole. Don't ask no questions or say anything about it. Just treat her like the slut that she projects herself to be. Sooner or later she'll ask you what happened. Your reply- "Nothing, why?" "You've been acting different lately ""F'real? Why'd you think so? ""What did I do?" "Umm, I dunno......... what did YOU do? U tell me. There's no problem here on my side...... hey, I'm horny by the way" If she was innocent all along you'll know. If she wasn't it won't be long before she fesses up to you. I dunno if it will work in a "cheaty" situation like that but it works for me in other less serious scenarios..... ![]()
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
and for ur second question, common men put 2 and 2 together, she won't just be in his room for the fun of it
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
When you get an answer to these-- please share, i'm also curious
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
OLOROGUN 1
In the first case we are going to talk, and in the second case I just dey sorry for the bobo, cuz de guy still dey fall in our flat dey find de babe but me I no wan put mouth cuz de girl don already tell me say she wan be like im sister.
Virginity like bubble, one prick, all gone. Man who run in front of car get tired, man who run behind car get exhausted. Man with hand in pocket feel cocky all day. Wife who put husband in doghouse soon find him in cat house. Man who drive like hell, bound to get there. Crowded elevator smell different to midget. No mata de weight of elephant, e no fit cause earthquake If you no get moni, u be monki |
![]() Join Date: Apr 2003
wait until u catch then red handed cause u can't ever tell. They might just be good buddies with nothing sexual involved.
OLOROGUN 1
lets just say that recent events are beginning to prove otherwise. If someone had told me something like this had happened I would have defended the girl wholeheartedly. Ah well maybe she needs some plumbing. poor guy ![]()
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
if her bobo na ur boi it's best to let him know
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
OLOROGUN 1
na thru de girl na im I know her bobo, and na thru her bobo na im she know dis new guy. All of us except for her bobo na flatmates and as day dey go I dey suspect de more, infact before I tink say she dey cut eye for me but I don tell am my levels and dis case wey all of us dey house na double trouble. Dis oyibo sef Well for weekend na im we go find out.
#11 (permalink) |
OLOROGUN 1
I have proof now, hmmm this surprising, considering she is older than him with about 5-6 years. ah well such is life
Opia Doggy 1 of Abia
![]() Join Date: May 2003
By the way, sup with the female stats over there where u at? Naija girls full there? The chics there love black man?
u always gotta confront them. i learned thats the best way to go cause they're gonna say y did u keep it in all that time. well, nice to know now instead of later. good soap.
Drive slow homie Those who do right will be in the minority, but to obey God is more important than to obey people (Acts 5:29) |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2001
For the second question, it sounds like something I could do. I don't see it as big deal...............and anyone who knows me won't make anything big about it. But out of respect for my so, I may think twice about it |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2005
Move on bro! 2) She is probably seeking comfort in the arms of the other guy. Am sure u know what's going on. Don't let it eat into u. Find a new chick that would be sleeping in your own room too. And u would soon find out the other gurl does no exist anymore. Good luck! |