Old 09-07-2005, 09:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Unhappy Anuty Abi

I need a shoulder to cry on....I want to exhale....am tired of pretending is ok

Old 09-07-2005, 09:49 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Default Re: Anuty Abi

whats the matter dear?

Originally posted by Sophia
I need a shoulder to cry on....I want to exhale....am tired of pretending is ok

Old 09-07-2005, 09:57 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 Sophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legendSophia is a legend

Default Re: Re: Anuty Abi

Originally posted by StoneClaw
whats the matter dear?
I had a change of heart

Old 09-07-2005, 10:00 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240992 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

ok

I had a change of heart

Old 09-07-2005, 10:01 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

Originally posted by StoneClaw
ok
I know, I wish I can cry to get over it, but am just too pissed to cry right now

Old 09-07-2005, 11:21 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

I know, I wish I can cry to get over it, but am just too pissed to cry right now
talk to me my dear

whats going on??
Old 09-07-2005, 11:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

Originally posted by ebony tone
talk to me my dear

whats going on??
My dia, just venting off...wit time I will tell all

Old 09-07-2005, 11:45 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

My dia, just venting off...wit time I will tell all
i should be one of the first o

i dont want to find out the same time as all these COMMONERS
Old 09-07-2005, 11:46 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

i should be one of the first o

i dont want to find out the same time as all these COMMONERS
definitely my dear

Old 09-08-2005, 12:06 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

definitely my dear
all is well now
Old 09-08-2005, 12:17 AM   #11 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

all is well now
Amennnnnnnnnnn

Old 09-08-2005, 12:28 AM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Anuty Abi

Amennnnnnnnnnn
Old 09-08-2005, 11:47 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 414,625,324,571.95
Total Points: 414,625,345,571.95
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

My bad girl, we ended up going out last minute at like 11.. Sha e-mail me at the worst and let me know what's really good.