HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
This ish is confidential right?
Ok, where should I start Well, I have this cute ass akata neighbor. Broda fine well well But I have never seen bobo with no colored women, U know wat I mean? Not dat it bothers me that my ass is lonely and one non colored chica is yanshing and making all this noise and I have my phone on my hand abt to call 5-0 on thier asses Not dat it bothers me that all de eye contacts we I dey give only gave me crosseyez Not dat it bothers me that his tight firm ass has a good job, nice car and now someone else is hitting it It does not bother me at all, not even with my eyes all poofed up for crying *Starts singing I will Survive*
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
Last edited by Sophia; 08-31-2005 at 05:37 AM.. |
Oh sweetie, no matter what you say- you don't want to be his sex toy. Thats exactly what he'll make you. Pm your location to me. Maybe there is a walk going on in your state-- I'll come walk with you. Anything to keep you preoccupied. The sex will last for so long and believe me you will feel worse afterwards.
--You'ld be surprised at how understanding a true friend can be-- In Buddhist philosophy 'Tanha', part of the Noble Truth of the Origination of Suffering, is associated with desire. It can also be associted with addiction. Like need. --Care for a chat? Chat with my cybertwin-- www.mycybertwin.com/trespass http://www.youtube.com/hishta Vote Right!!! http://www.utominotes.com/ |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
i think your just feeling at this point you want a man
its a phase, coz you'll realise that a man isnt the end to this world rememeber you'll get the man of your dreams when you least expect it
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |
HOUSEWIFE & SUPERSTAR ![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
Thanks dear, I will @ EB thanks, I will keep that in mind
We've got to take back the ideal of justice, We've got to take back this principle of human dignity We've got to take it back from vengeance, from hatred, We've got to say: look, we're all in this together. We are human beings. David Kaczynski
![]() Join Date: Feb 2004
[color=blue][b]BITCH: When I stand up for my beliefs and myself they call me a Bitch. When I stand up for those I love, they call me a Bitch. When I speak my mind, think my own thoughts or do things |