Old 08-24-2005, 07:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 187.00
Default Whats the best way to go

My friend met this guy at a wedding, they exchanged numbers, its been like 4 dys and he has not called, she kinda likes him, should she give him a call.....

how would you guys feel about if a girl you met at a wedding just called you up like that....

and ladies would you do it.....?
colin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 08:08 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Whats the best way to go

Originally posted by colin
My friend met this guy at a wedding, they exchanged numbers, its been like 4 dys and he has not called, she kinda likes him, should she give him a call.....

how would you guys feel about if a girl you met at a wedding just called you up like that....

i dont see why she should not call, i would
id rather have clarification than to sit their and wait

is the guy shy
Old 08-24-2005, 09:04 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 187.00
Default Re: Re: Whats the best way to go

Originally posted by ebony tone
i dont see why she should not call, i would
id rather have clarification than to sit their and wait

is the guy shy

shy as hell.....
colin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 11:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 146.00

Shy huh? Hmm interesting....well I would hope he's only genuinely shy and not trying to make her play by his rules.

Your friend should give him a call, cause if she doesn't, then collecting or exchanging numbers would be mostly useless. That is the most important aspect of the numbers game, not the number itself.

Since it's been four days I say she call him and find out what happened and don't go off until she hears his excuse. If she calls him leaves a message and he doesn't call back after a week...delete his number!

AR

{I think music in itself is healing. It's an explosive expression of humanity. It's something we are all touched by. No matter what culture we're from, everyone loves music.} - Billy Joel

{Just as certain selections of music will nourish your physical body and your emotional layer, so other musical works will bring greater health to your mind.} - Hal A. Lingerman

{Like everything else in nature, music is a becoming, and it becomes its full self, when its sounds and laws are used by intelligent man for the production of harmony, and so made the vehicle of emotion and thought.} - Theodore Mungers

{Remember, information is not knowledge; knowledge is not wisdom; wisdom is not truth; truth is not beauty; beauty is not love; love is not music; music is the best.} - Frank Zappa
African Riddim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 09:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Whats the best way to go

shy as hell.....
the if anything the girls is doing them both a favour

u just answered ur own question
Old 08-26-2005, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 36.66
Rep Power: 0 zulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond reputezulukazi has a reputation beyond repute
Default Re: Whats the best way to go

Just call him,you have nothing to loose.
Old 08-27-2005, 06:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 414,625,324,571.95
Total Points: 414,625,345,571.95
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

If she likes him then she should call. If after that she still hears nothing, then she should cease and desist.