Old 08-23-2005, 06:05 AM   #1 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 75,164,724,056.67
Total Points: 75,164,724,147.62
Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Default I'm feeling lazy and I need my NR family's help

So I just got my gunners jersey this evening from jand, complete with my name and shit. Problem is I ain't got no shoes to go with em. And they ain't the old red ones or I'd have used the same shoes I usually use with my Man U jersey, but these are the new ones that are like Ox blood. And heck no I ain't buying no shoes that color. Any tips? Incorgnitho and the other Chitown fags, I need you guys on this one. Plus I don't want to do black shoes, that's too general
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 06:07 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

...negro got issues.

Old 08-23-2005, 06:09 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 3,343.73
Total Points: 3,414.73

post a pic of the jersey...

can't use my imagination..
BroWnEyEz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 06:12 AM   #4 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Rep Power: 0 FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan FestacMan

Originally posted by BroWnEyEz
post a pic of the jersey...

can't use my imagination..
Too lazy to even post a pic.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:15 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 8,952,368.10
Total Points: 8,959,568.10
Rep Power: 0 omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija
Default Re: I'm feeling lazy and I need my NR family's help

Originally posted by Festac_boi
So I just got my gunners jersey this evening from jand, complete with my name and shit. Problem is I ain't got no shoes to go with em. And they ain't the old red ones or I'd have used the same shoes I usually use with my Man U jersey, but these are the new ones that are like Ox blood. And heck no I ain't buying no shoes that color. Any tips? Incorgnitho and the other Chitown fags, I need you guys on this one. Plus I don't want to do black shoes, that's too general
collarless or not?? if with collar, then wear it with sweatpants and athletic shoes or flashi normal colour khaki shorts with the biggest trainers u gat...i have a couple of jerseys..
omonija is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 06:18 AM   #6 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Default Re: Re: I'm feeling lazy and I need my NR family's help

Originally posted by omonija
collarless or not?? if with collar, then wear it with sweatpants and athletic shoes or flashi normal colour khaki shorts with the biggest trainers u gat...i have a couple of jerseys..
I do not wear all those big trainers/sneakers. Anyother suggestion? I know you got ideas in there.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:18 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 149,395,013.46
Total Points: 149,406,043.46
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

*hisses*
Old 08-23-2005, 06:19 AM   #8 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Originally posted by aderonkei
*hisses*
Hater.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:22 AM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 8,952,368.10
Total Points: 8,959,568.10
Rep Power: 0 omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija omonija
Default Re: Re: Re: I'm feeling lazy and I need my NR family's help

I do not wear all those big trainers/sneakers. Anyother suggestion? I know you got ideas in there.
so na wetin you get?? u fit wear am wit shorts and black palm sandals...
omonija is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 06:23 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 3,343.73
Total Points: 3,414.73

Too lazy to even post a pic.
Well then.... the fashion queen aka me can't help ya till u post a pic.
BroWnEyEz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 06:31 AM   #11 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: I'm feeling lazy and I need my NR family's help

Originally posted by omonija
so na wetin you get?? u fit wear am wit shorts and black palm sandals...

Ewwwwwww.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:33 AM   #12 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Aiight gimme a lil.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:34 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 120,035.02
Rep Power: 21474887 crAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legendcrAzy Don is a legend

Fashion Queen....

Pssh.

Old 08-23-2005, 06:35 AM   #14 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

It's not like you can talk when peeps are having fashion conversations so hush son.
Old 08-23-2005, 06:36 AM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 149,395,013.46
Total Points: 149,406,043.46
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

wear it with those ugly slippers u wear everywhere