Old 08-23-2005, 01:52 AM   #1 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Talking fashion and design

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 01:59 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

**no comment

Old 08-23-2005, 02:00 AM   #3 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

ummmm

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 02:02 AM   #4 (permalink)
Ryder of Hearts

Bank: 754.91
Total Points: 4,091.06
Rep Power: 48290 melody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legend

media lo nnnnnnnnnffffffffaaaaaa.............
melody_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 02:03 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

wetin? those are hot

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-23-2005, 02:04 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

emmmmmmmm
d 1st one maybe for ma mum sha maybe
d rest no comment
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-23-2005, 02:07 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 414,625,324,571.95
Total Points: 414,625,345,571.95
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
wetin? those are hot

We'll see how hot they are when the third one is getting chased around the place by a swarm of bees.
Old 08-23-2005, 02:07 AM   #8 (permalink)
Bekee

the guy is cute

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-23-2005, 02:09 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,613.00

Originally posted by Babyluv™
**no comment

TATACUBE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2005, 02:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

wetin? those are hot
omo u're on ur own ohhhhh
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 08-23-2005, 02:10 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Talking

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-23-2005, 02:10 AM   #12 (permalink)
Bekee

Originally posted by da-sista
omo u're on ur own ohhhhh

haaaaahahaha!!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-23-2005, 02:11 AM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 414,625,324,571.95
Total Points: 414,625,345,571.95
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

the guy is cute

I should buy matching outfits in case a couple I know vexes me. I'll give it to them and tell them I'll be offended if I don't see them rocking it.
Old 08-23-2005, 02:12 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bekee

dis one na Cherubum and Serafu oo....ihe ojoo cha!

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-23-2005, 02:14 AM   #15 (permalink)
BABA iBEJI

Bank: 595,618.08
Total Points: 673,810.88
Rep Power: 21474876 specialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legendspecialk is a legend

ok!

A

R

E

E

R
specialk is offline   Reply With Quote