Old 08-18-2005, 06:35 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default WHite Pants

Ok I jsut got my first white trousers lol
actually i wore one in secondary school lol

not sure sha how to put it together though
what do u think?
do i need a white shoe?
what of all white with pink tie?

and somebody tell me white pants is a no no after labour day weekend ie FALL SEASON
Old 08-18-2005, 07:37 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,056,691.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

Default Re: WHite Pants

what do u think?
do i need a white shoe?

and somebody tell me white pants is a no no after labour day weekend ie FALL SEASON

You are so funny
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-19-2005, 06:57 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 4,179.50
Rep Power: 2443 funmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legendfunmi is a legend

what do u think?
do i need a white shoe?

depending on HOW you plan on wearing ya white pant after labour day, used to be a fashion faux paux....but as long you carry and wear it well then go on.

as far as white shoe, i would advice against it because you pant so close to ya shoe, all white (especially in leathers and suedes) don't match to cottons and silks very well, just whatever you do make sure your socks DON'T show

all white pink tie fine, may i suggest green instead (watermelon, honeydew shades)
funmi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2005, 09:03 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Thumbs up

white pants are totally in right now
i love white capris...i usually wear it with any color top..i dunno if thats wrong? but it usually not bad..
anywya for you...ur white pants, u should proabbly wear all white..that sh*T looks so good on guys..ALL WHITE..oowie

Old 08-20-2005, 05:20 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

what do u think?
do i need a white shoe?

forget the labor day biz. i don't know why they say that. but really a man should never wear white shoes except on his wedding day. light tan or brown shoes are fine, any color shirt
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2005, 08:41 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Re: Re: WHite Pants

Originally posted by daffodil
forget the labor day biz. i don't know why they say that. but really a man should never wear white shoes except on his wedding day. light tan or brown shoes are fine, any color shirt
thanks...........
Old 08-20-2005, 02:26 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

what is labour day o?

and why isit a fashion faux to wear white after it?