Old 08-17-2005, 09:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 1,487,655.04
Total Points: 1,493,655.20
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend
Default Chei I have another problem

Remember last week when I said I was feeling like GOD aint answering .. well that wahala don happen finish. The latest one na lack of belief in women well maybe one woman.

There is this girl I have had eyes on for a while. Started toasting her and stuff. Girl comes up saying that she doesnt know how to express love or behave in a relationship because she has never had a boyfriend!!

Now here is the problem, I find it hard to believe that is true. Do you think it is possible? That a beautiful Nigerian gal with a solid body, excellent cooking skills and a good foundation would not have had a boyfriend after 23 years?

I dont ..

I noticed you didnt answer the last time. I am not one of the small pickins wey dey disturb you like craw-craw on a crack-ho so omo u berra come true.

PS when did u have ur first boyfy?
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2005, 09:44 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Chei I have another problem

Originally posted by Sir Cristao
Remember last week when I said I was feeling like GOD aint answering .. well that wahala don happen finish. The latest one na lack of belief in women well maybe one woman.

There is this girl I have had eyes on for a while. Started toasting her and stuff. Girl comes up saying that she doesnt know how to express love or behave in a relationship because she has never had a boyfriend!!

Now here is the problem, I find it hard to believe that is true. Do you think it is possible? That a beautiful Nigerian gal with a solid body, excellent cooking skills and a good foundation would not have had a boyfriend after 23 years?

I dont ..

I noticed you didnt answer the last time. I am not one of the small pickins wey dey disturb you like craw-craw on a crack-ho so omo u berra come true.

PS when did u have ur first boyfy?
*DEAD*
ps. DEARABI is retired..am her replacemtn (sdfu in advance)

anyway its very possible that she might have never had a bf.
Perhaps she was a tomboy growing up, and was never interested in guys like that. Or her parents were really strict and she was a good girl? it happens?
Or maybe she jsut aint interested in you
Eitherway, good luck

Old 08-17-2005, 10:13 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend
Default Re: Re: Chei I have another problem

Originally posted by Observer
*DEAD*
ps. DEARABI is retired..am her replacemtn (sdfu in advance)

anyway its very possible that she might have never had a bf.
Perhaps she was a tomboy growing up, and was never interested in guys like that. Or her parents were really strict and she was a good girl? it happens?
Or maybe she jsut aint interested in you
Eitherway, good luck
Old 08-18-2005, 08:06 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 414,625,324,571.95
Total Points: 414,625,345,571.95
Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

It's very possible that she's never had a man before. Just because she's a fine girl does not automatically translate into success in that department. It could be that the right guy has had yet to arrive.

Btw why don't Nr mods replace Dear Abi?
Old 08-19-2005, 04:57 PM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by naija_pikin
It's very possible that she's never had a man before. Just because she's a fine girl does not automatically translate into success in that department. It could be that the right guy has had yet to arrive.

the right guy .. that makes it a bit scary .. wut is the right guy? ..

it be like say i go call some boys make them go research this girl well well .. something aint right here .. the girl likes parties and yet has never had a boyfriend .. something stinks ..
Old 08-20-2005, 04:38 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474915 naija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legendnaija_pikin is a legend

it be like say i go call some boys make them go research this girl well well .. something aint right here .. the girl likes parties and yet has never had a boyfriend .. something stinks ..
The right guy just might be you, depending on what she's looking for. And for the records, you can like parties without ever having had a man. In fact, those that love parties too much sef like to keep their options open and not get tied to any one person at any time.
Old 08-21-2005, 03:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

yes, thank you i was thinking for the same thing

it takes time to find the ONE and maybe thats what she is looking 4.

naija_pikin, how na?
Old 08-21-2005, 03:40 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

yup, u're right! Somn isn't right and that's u!

So u're gonna call guys to research her??? Is she now some experiment u have to do research on b4 u go ahead with it????

Believe me it is VERY possible for a fine girl to have never had a bf by 23!! There are many reasons for that......

Some pple would be very happy to come across a girl like that, but u think somn stinks?!?!? Would u feel the same way if it was a guy??? Now u want some boys to do some research on her??? So how do u know they'll tell u the truth??? Why don't u just give her the benefit of doubt???

....and they say women are never satisfied.......
Old 08-21-2005, 04:04 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
yup, u're right! Somn isn't right and that's u!

So u're gonna call guys to research her??? Is she now some experiment u have to do research on b4 u go ahead with it????

Believe me it is VERY possible for a fine girl to have never had a bf by 23!! There are many reasons for that......

Some pple would be very happy to come across a girl like that, but u think somn stinks?!?!? Would u feel the same way if it was a guy??? Now u want some boys to do some research on her??? So how do u know they'll tell u the truth??? Why don't u just give her the benefit of doubt???

....and they say women are never satisfied.......
who said i am not happy .. and who said it is not my right to be suspicious ..

now all i am asking is wut are the possible reasons ..

if it were the opposite and u see a solid guy and the guy said he has never been in a relationship but yet is a party animal wut would u think?
Old 08-22-2005, 02:10 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by ebony tone
yes, thank you i was thinking for the same thing

it takes time to find the ONE and maybe thats what she is looking 4.

naija_pikin, how na?
Hey girl, long time no see/talk. I dey, and you?
Old 08-22-2005, 02:12 AM   #11 (permalink)

if it were the opposite and u see a solid guy and the guy said he has never been in a relationship but yet is a party animal wut would u think?
Like I said previously, it wouldn't surprise me at all. If he's a party animal, all the more reason why he wouldn't want to be tied down by a relationship.
Old 08-22-2005, 02:30 AM   #12 (permalink)

Like I said previously, it wouldn't surprise me at all. If he's a party animal, all the more reason why he wouldn't want to be tied down by a relationship.
the omens aint looking good ..
Old 08-22-2005, 03:37 AM   #13 (permalink)

the omens aint looking good ..
You sound like you want to cause trouble for yourself. Stop being so pessimistic and instead of worrying, try to have fun and see where life takes you both.
Old 08-22-2005, 03:21 PM   #14 (permalink)

You sound like you want to cause trouble for yourself. Stop being so pessimistic and instead of worrying, try to have fun and see where life takes you both.
ok i will try
Old 08-22-2005, 06:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

ok i will try
You'd better.