Old 08-17-2005, 09:17 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend
Default is it worth it ?

ladies can u pay $140 to get million braids(tiny twist) and if u r payin that kind of money how long will u keep it 4
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2005, 11:05 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Default Re: is it worth it ?

Originally posted by Molly
ladies can u pay $140 to get million braids(tiny twist) and if u r payin that kind of money how long will u keep it 4
That's quite cheap. For that style where I live, you're lookin at $150 starting, if you can even get it that cheap. Even for regular human hair braiding $140 would be a bargain. I'm actually taking my braids out right now. I have had them for a while and have just been getting the front redone...

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-17-2005, 01:55 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 1,343,450.34
Total Points: 1,433,469.74
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Dont let me see million braids on ur head o
I told u to let d hair grow *hiss* have u calledd girl?
Old 08-17-2005, 03:13 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

that is reallllllly cheap. i get thousand braids for $120 here.
Old 08-17-2005, 03:14 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
leave her alone...u want her to be gorimapa like u?
btw, txt me as per the wedding jare
Old 08-17-2005, 04:06 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
leave her alone...u want her to be gorimapa like u?
btw, txt me as per the wedding jare
imma need someone 2 pik me up fri morning.....couldnt do thurs...we'll shop 4 ticket 2nite..infact "yOU" will shop 4 ticket 2nite
Old 08-17-2005, 04:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u

wasup jare ............i was thinkin of doing the braids winter time cos iwant those naija braids so bad since i cant go to naija ........of course im leavin my hair out 4 d summer.....i made an appt with lashan yesterday
Old 08-18-2005, 01:36 AM   #8 (permalink)

wasup jare ............i was thinkin of doing the braids winter time cos iwant those naija braids so bad since i cant go to naija ........of course im leavin my hair out 4 d summer.....i made an appt with lashan yesterday
nice..hopefully it dont mess up on friday at d beach..i wanna go sooo bad so go we must...
Old 08-18-2005, 06:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

that is cheap lol

the tiner the braids the longer it lasts anyways, jsut get nice extensions
Old 08-18-2005, 07:41 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 2,584,056,691.19
Rep Power: 21474888 fancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legendfancy is a legend

that is cheap lol

the tiner the braids the longer it lasts anyways, jsut get nice extensions

how do you know that?
Chineke nna, Chineke okpala, Chineke Mmuo nso. Ezionye nweanyi na Chineke. Papa nke igwe. Eze ana ekpechara. Anam ayo gi ka i zobam. Di ilo nnolum na azu ka mu nnolu ha na ihu. ha nnolu na ihu ka mu nnolu na azu. AMEN

Old 08-20-2005, 02:32 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

y do you want million braids, dont they break your hair?
Old 08-23-2005, 02:52 AM   #12 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: is it worth it ?

Originally posted by ebony tone
y do you want million braids, dont they break your hair?
thats d crazy part they break yr hair but i love how it looks when its done
Old 08-23-2005, 04:45 PM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 40.00

hhhhheeeeeeelllllllll naw! there is no way i can sit for that. even though u offer to do it free for me. No way! Gosh! the thot of it alone gives me a headache already.

A rational society will either kill me or put me to some use. (Hannibal Lecter)
Molei is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2005, 01:56 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: is it worth it ?

thats d crazy part they break yr hair but i love how it looks when its done
will you also love your hair when theirs none
Old 08-27-2005, 05:20 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: is it worth it ?

true talk
Originally posted by ebony tone
will you also love your hair when theirs none