Old 08-16-2005, 03:04 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Default UK ryders...

Esp Babyloffa, I de find good tailor oo! I no get enuff natives and all dis wan wey pesin go de ship am from naija too cost jare!!! Help a sistah out???
Old 08-16-2005, 04:17 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

LOL... am sure lanju and aunty nne will be able to help u.. me too i nor get natives but i knw there are lots of naija tailors in east street market, liverpool street, brixton, peckham.. ati be be lo

Old 08-16-2005, 04:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474888 African Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legendAfrican Athena is a legend

Originally posted by Babyluvâ„¢
LOL... am sure lanju and aunty nne will be able to help u.. me too i nor get natives but i knw there are lots of naija tailors in east street market, liverpool street, brixton, peckham.. ati be be lo
Do you know how much they ask for generally? You know...like a ballpark figure?
Old 08-16-2005, 04:22 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by African Athena
Do you know how much they ask for generally? You know...like a ballpark figure?
£30- £50 i fink.. not sure oh.. i'll check with my friend and let u knw

Old 08-16-2005, 04:23 PM   #5 (permalink)

£30- £50 i fink.. not sure oh.. i'll check with my friend and let u knw
Really??? E cheap o! And I been de budget like £100!!! Material nko? You know wia ah fit get dat wan? Tenks gurl! Loff you for laif!! *muuaahh*!!!
Old 08-16-2005, 04:34 PM   #6 (permalink)

Really??? E cheap o! And I been de budget like £100!!! Material nko? You know wia ah fit get dat wan? Tenks gurl! Loff you for laif!! *muuaahh*!!!
yeh cuz i knw my friend had one made for £30 a few months back.

material boku for liverpool street market.. u cn get any type there...try goin' on a sunday sha.. although some of them r open during wk days too

Old 08-16-2005, 04:38 PM   #7 (permalink)

yeh cuz i knw my friend had one made for £30 a few months back.

material boku for liverpool street market.. u cn get any type there...try goin' on a sunday sha.. although some of them r open during wk days too
I de go liverpool next weekend...I no know if I go fit look sha...I go see...but pm everything when you get the details from your friends s'ogbo sweerie mi??? Thanks loads...was gettin' kinda desperate...or maybe I just miss home that much...
Old 08-20-2005, 02:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: UK ryders...

Esp Babyloffa, I de find good tailor oo! I no get enuff natives and all dis wan wey pesin go de ship am from naija too cost jare!!! Help a sistah out???
ru gonna get something sewed for nigerian independance coming up soon?
Old 08-20-2005, 09:53 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: UK ryders...

Originally posted by ebony tone
ru gonna get something sewed for nigerian independance coming up soon?
All depends on when I get hooked up wiv a good tailor and where I can get lace and all that...whats happening for the first though? I'm clueless
Old 08-20-2005, 11:08 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Re: UK ryders...

All depends on when I get hooked up wiv a good tailor and where I can get lace and all that...whats happening for the first though? I'm clueless
the first?

last year i was going to get my clothes tailored so i went 2 one in peckham, i paid for my material, got measured, customised my dress and all that then when the time came i didnt even bother paying for my cloth coz i didnt want it anymore so choose wisely my dear
Old 08-21-2005, 02:29 PM   #11 (permalink)

I meant october first...cypm girl!