Old 08-11-2005, 09:32 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,592.00
Rep Power: 208 lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!
Default Black soap- ose dudu

How many of yall remember the soap called 'dudu osun'. This has become one of the fastest selling soaps in Missouri. Many African Americans now use that soap, meanwhile this has brought a good business for Nigerians in the state. The soap is very nice, but I can't just stand the black stains it leaves on the bath tub. However, I am looking forward to seeing someone that can supply me with tons of the soap in order for me to make good money too

No Matter how Independent you are, you still need the help of others at least to Bury You!

PIECE OF ADVICE FOLKS; DON'T GET YOURSELF STRESSED OUT COS YOU ARE NOBODY TO PUT ME DOWN.
lebussypet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2005, 09:39 PM   #2 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542693 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend
Default Re: Black soap- ose dudu

Originally posted by lebussypet
How many of yall remember the soap called 'dudu osun'. This has become one of the fastest selling soaps in Missouri. Many African Americans now use that soap, meanwhile this has brought a good business for Nigerians in the state. The soap is very nice, but I can't just stand the black stains it leaves on the bath tub. However, I am looking forward to seeing someone that can supply me with tons of the soap in order for me to make good money too
does it really work?

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2005, 09:45 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 208 lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!lebussypet is a rep whore!
Default Re: Re: Black soap- ose dudu

Originally posted by Oderah
does it really work?
Yeah it does. Most of the peeps that use it have something to show for it--as in good and fresh skin. Another problem with the soap is that it lathers readily.

No Matter how Independent you are, you still need the help of others at least to Bury You!

PIECE OF ADVICE FOLKS; DON'T GET YOURSELF STRESSED OUT COS YOU ARE NOBODY TO PUT ME DOWN.
Old 08-12-2005, 12:04 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00

I thought that soap was the answer to my prayers until I used it for a year and my face became cyst city overnight. I guess it is too harsh for some peoples faces though.

I feel like I'm diagonally parked in a parallel universe.

Generally speaking, you aren't learning much when your mouth is moving.

Women who seek to be equal to men lack ambition.

Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes.

yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2005, 12:14 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by yetty2000
I thought that soap was the answer to my prayers until I used it for a year and my face became cyst city overnight. I guess it is too harsh for some peoples faces though.
lmao@cyst city overnight. It is possible u have a very sensitive and tender skin, but I believe African Americans do too and it works for them.

Old 08-12-2005, 04:15 AM   #6 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

It's over-rated jor...

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-12-2005, 04:34 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

My face is addicted to it. '

Old 08-12-2005, 07:31 PM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
My face is addicted to it. '
For real? sweetie, how do u get the soap 'cos I fit dey supply u (lol). Anyway, I guess it works for some peep, while it doesn't for others.

Old 08-12-2005, 07:32 PM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by *~Aisha~*
It's over-rated jor...
Why would u say that? Have u used it b4?

Old 08-12-2005, 08:49 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

IT DOESNT WORK 4 SOME PEOPLE
LIKE ME
IT GAVE LEFT MA FACE LOOKIN ALL FUNKY..AND I'M ALREADY UGLY...wtf?
anyway i agree wif ~aisha~ its hella overrated
just stick to CLEARSIL

Old 08-12-2005, 09:09 PM   #11 (permalink)

Originally posted by Observer
IT DOESNT WORK 4 SOME PEOPLE
LIKE ME
IT GAVE LEFT MA FACE LOOKIN ALL FUNKY..AND I'M ALREADY UGLY...wtf?
anyway i agree wif ~aisha~ its hella overrated
just stick to CLEARSIL
lmao@ "I'm already ugly"
Does clearsil really work for black skinned folks?

Old 08-13-2005, 02:33 AM   #12 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by yetty2000
eww, gross!!!
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2005, 02:35 AM   #13 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by lebussypet
For real? sweetie, how do u get the soap 'cos I fit dey supply u (lol). Anyway, I guess it works for some peep, while it doesn't for others.
they sell it at the hair store at a nearest hood near u
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2005, 01:33 AM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by chubby cheekz
they sell it at the hair store at a nearest hood near u
lol. omini present... where???

Old 08-19-2005, 08:58 PM   #15 (permalink)

Too harsh for my face !