Old 07-22-2005, 11:39 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend
Angry when underwires attack

my underwire has popped out and is stabbing the heck outta me.. how can i make it through the day?
does it look weird if i take one out and leave the other?

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2005, 02:33 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00
Default Re: when underwires attack

Originally posted by bettybogus
my underwire has popped out and is stabbing the heck outta me.. how can i make it through the day?
thats what happens when u buy cheap ish from walmart
if its for d day y not? take it out...
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2005, 08:05 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: when underwires attack

take em both out mi love and when you get home throw that cheap stuff in the bin
Old 07-24-2005, 09:32 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

IT'S NOT CHEAP DAMMIT!! Even good bras have a life span..I don't wear cheap bras..look at these yeye girls yabbing my Bali bra..

and yeah..i took both out..it looked a bit different, but they held up

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Old 07-24-2005, 09:49 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

IT'S NOT CHEAP DAMMIT!! Even good bras have a life span..I don't wear cheap bras..look at these yeye girls yabbing my Bali bra..

and yeah..i took both out..it looked a bit different, but they held up
now have you thrown it away

if its not a cheap bra and the underwiring is now coming out

i can help but ask: how long have you been wearing the bra for?
Old 07-25-2005, 05:55 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by ebony tone
now have you thrown it away

if its not a cheap bra and the underwiring is now coming out

i can help but ask: how long have you been wearing the bra for?
BINGO!! maybe na training bra from those days sef.....
@ Miss betty..so care to tell us which century ur bra is/was from?
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2005, 03:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

lol- this has happened to me before.
I usually take it out.. or find safety pin and pin it down.
that ish hurts like hell.. get home and you are all bruised up.

Old 07-26-2005, 06:08 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 1,343,450.34
Total Points: 1,433,469.74
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

If u take it out doesnt it loose its "support"? once i notice d underwire is getting weak I throw em out cos yeah I need d support
Old 07-26-2005, 04:58 PM   #9 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Originally posted by tike2u
If u take it out doesnt it loose its "support"? once i notice d underwire is getting weak I throw em out cos yeah I need d support
yeah..it loses a bit of the lift..but, it still holds up..
besides, i just took it out that day cos i was at work and there was no other option..it was one of my favorite bras..my boobs looked outstanding in them ..it was hard to let it go..i'll just get a replacement..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Old 07-26-2005, 07:42 PM   #10 (permalink)

yeah..it loses a bit of the lift..but, it still holds up..
besides, i just took it out that day cos i was at work and there was no other option..it was one of my favorite bras..my boobs looked outstanding in them ..it was hard to let it go..i'll just get a replacement..
non-underwired bra dont hold up, they dont even hug

they dont do anything

i believe they are made for people with no breasts