Old 07-22-2005, 08:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
OviEdo kpata ki

Bank: 26,460.77
Total Points: 37,571.07
Rep Power: 359642 NyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legendNyJeePrinCess is a legend
Default Black Opal skin care products

how well do they work in terms of even toning and such. which is better black opal or palmer's succesa fade creams cuz i get some acne marks wey i wan remove.
NyJeePrinCess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2005, 09:09 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 154.00

Me think black opal is berra, it did wonders on my friend

Schynam- Phantom- CrAzy Don- Blaze- Kulata- Adachi- Sean john- Omadandla- Badboi- Aisha- Yetty2000- Arinze- Tileyiko- Areaboy- HMC- Jmill- Nne-Baby- Da-sista-Melody_me
Sweet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2005, 09:32 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

I know this may sound dumb, but, do you just apply those fade creams to the places that you want to lighten up or do they work by evening the tone of the whole face?

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-22-2005, 11:43 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Black Opal skin care products

Originally posted by L~WeEzY
how well do they work in terms of even toning and such. which is better black opal or palmer's succesa fade creams cuz i get some acne marks wey i wan remove.

hmmmm, imma a bit hesitant on skin lightening products coz in essence that is what they are

bleaching creams
Old 07-22-2005, 04:12 PM   #5 (permalink)

none r good. U can try imam's products...nice avatar by the way.

Old 07-22-2005, 11:18 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default Re: Black Opal skin care products

Originally posted by L~WeEzY
Black opal Essential Fade Serum is the shiznit! It cleared my very dark spots in just two weeks.
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2005, 08:45 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,071.00

wow!

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.
Find the one that makes your heart smile.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
coolIce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2005, 08:46 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,071.00
Default Re: Re: Black Opal skin care products

Originally posted by yetty2000
Black opal Essential Fade Serum is the shiznit! It cleared my very dark spots in just two weeks.
Really! just the serum?

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.
Find the one that makes your heart smile.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
coolIce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 03:26 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Black Opal skin care products

Originally posted by coolIce
Really! just the serum?
yep

I feel like I'm diagonally parked in a parallel universe.

Generally speaking, you aren't learning much when your mouth is moving.

Women who seek to be equal to men lack ambition.

Before you criticize someone, you should walk a mile in their shoes. That way, when you criticize them, you're a mile away and you have their shoes.

yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-06-2005, 08:41 PM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 19,807,505.88
Total Points: 19,813,404.13
Rep Power: 6532 cindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legendcindy is a legend
Default Re: Re: Black Opal skin care products

Originally posted by yetty2000
i'll look out for it
cindy is offline   Reply With Quote