Old 07-16-2005, 04:21 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 688.00
Rep Power: 35 Imaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud of
Default Another Bra Question

In conjunction with the other bra questions... Where can I find a good supportive STRAPLESS bra in D/DD size? Not the ones that are pointy. Curvy, but supportive, i dont care what color it is.

WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!!!
Imaginedat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-16-2005, 06:59 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Another Bra Question

Originally posted by Imaginedat
In conjunction with the other bra questions... Where can I find a good supportive STRAPLESS bra in D/DD size? Not the ones that are pointy. Curvy, but supportive, i dont care what color it is.
La Senza (i dont even knw if yall have that in america)
Old 07-16-2005, 10:18 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

just wear a tubetop and turn into a bra
thats wharra i do

Old 07-17-2005, 01:29 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Originally posted by Observer
just wear a tubetop and turn into a bra
thats wharra i do
omg u need help go and buy bali joooooooooo bali

it's only 17:99 abeg obsafa go and invest
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-17-2005, 01:40 AM   #5 (permalink)

why is it skinny girls dey usin 4 d jawn

http://www.balicompany.com/styles/de...gory=shapewear
Old 07-19-2005, 05:17 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 688.00
Rep Power: 35 Imaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud ofImaginedat has much to be proud of

Thanks for the advice, I think bali got some good stuff on there.

WORK HARD, PLAY HARDER!!!
Imaginedat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2005, 01:12 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 161.00

I use bravissimo they have very supportive strapless bra's..here's the link -> Bravissimo they have any bra from size 32D-JJ.

Last edited by LOnDon_NaijaGal; 07-21-2005 at 01:15 PM..
LOnDon_NaijaGal is offline   Reply With Quote