Old 07-14-2005, 12:42 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CRYING THEir ugly EYES out....and where were u 2 console them? huh? tell me
YOUR JOB IS TO MAKE US FEEL BETTER
but now all you do is
"buahahahahah" @ our problems/issues
or ignore us like we dont exist
you needs to be fired ma dear
and may a pencil break inside ur anus as u scratch ur itch..
binsh

Old 07-15-2005, 06:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default Re: ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

Originally posted by Observer
PEOPLE HAVE BEEN CRYING THEir ugly EYES out....and where were u 2 console them? huh? tell me
YOUR JOB IS TO MAKE US FEEL BETTER
but now all you do is
"buahahahahah" @ our problems/issues
or ignore us like we dont exist
you needs to be fired ma dear
and may a pencil break inside ur anus as u scratch ur itch..
binsh
Dear abi is on a break; i'm her sub Now tell me wat ur problem is?
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2005, 10:32 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,526.00
Default Re: Re: ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

Originally posted by gabyebony
Dear abi is on a break; i'm her sub Now tell me wat ur problem is?
U NEED A PROPA FIX?....... MI NUH DUN WIT U LIKKLE GAL...ME READY....NUH WASTE ME TIME...ASUMME DA POSITION.........LOL...U KNOW ME LIKE DAT
dRipS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2005, 04:56 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

Originally posted by dRipS
U NEED A PROPA FIX?....... MI NUH DUN WIT U LIKKLE GAL...ME READY....NUH WASTE ME TIME...ASUMME DA POSITION.........LOL...U KNOW ME LIKE DAT
do i know u?
Old 07-19-2005, 08:09 PM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

do i know u?
hehehehe.... jump ina d skool bus ..me gal
Old 07-19-2005, 08:39 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO

hehehehe.... jump ina d skool bus ..me gal
jamaican wannabe..get on the main forum and meet some nice peeps aiight.
Old 07-20-2005, 05:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

asampete nwayi oma ...chai ...na so u do me ...ok
Old 07-20-2005, 06:53 PM   #8 (permalink)

asampete nwayi oma ...chai ...na so u do me ...ok
Nwanne di uto ndo oh..... gbahara. kama asusu ndi jamaica ahu mere'm confuse.(lol)
Ngwa gwanum onye ibu biko?
Old 07-20-2005, 08:18 PM   #9 (permalink)

Nwanne di uto ndo oh..... gbahara. kama asusu ndi jamaica ahu mere'm confuse.(lol)
Ngwa gwanum onye ibu biko?
lol.....facebook
Old 07-20-2005, 08:25 PM   #10 (permalink)

lol.....facebook
I have u added on facebook? ejima is that u???
Old 07-20-2005, 09:02 PM   #11 (permalink)

I have u added on facebook? ejima is that u???
yea man
Old 07-20-2005, 09:05 PM   #12 (permalink)

yea man
really? ok test question. what color is ur eye?
Old 07-20-2005, 09:08 PM   #13 (permalink)

really? ok test question. what color is ur eye?
blue ....lol....wat else ..... howz my gucci doin
Old 07-20-2005, 09:18 PM   #14 (permalink)

blue ....lol....wat else ..... howz my gucci doin
haha. ur not well for real. she is cool. U should call her sometime. Meanwhile u've ben a member since 2002? when did u know it was me.
Old 07-20-2005, 09:25 PM   #15 (permalink)

haha. ur not well for real. she is cool. U should call her sometime. Meanwhile u've ben a member since 2002? when did u know it was me.
ha ... saw ur pics