Old 07-12-2005, 03:43 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

i too have fallen in love with a ryder........I_am, what do i do?
he looks like he smokes and i dont like that and hes too old for me.
help.
Old 07-12-2005, 09:15 PM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

Originally posted by ebony tone
help.
I dunno if dear abi still reads...
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2005, 12:08 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

Originally posted by gabyebony
I dunno if dear abi still reads...

ok then, i ask dear gabybony, pls help.....
Old 07-13-2005, 08:20 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55
Default Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

help.
Hmmmmn. What a non-difficult situation. Just find yourself a ryder who is neither too old nor a smoker.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-13-2005, 08:40 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 216515 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend
Default Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

ok then, i ask dear gabybony, pls help.....
okay well this is what i think. If you love him more than you love yourself, then date him. But first be sure who he is; does he have a gf?, does he love u as well? is he worth ur love? If all the these are answered positively then ur taking too long to date this guy.Love is not too common these days gurl don't let micro things stop u.

However if you love yourself more.Then dump him like a bad habit and find urself ur perfect man. It's gonna hurt r feelings, but only for a lil bit.
Old 07-13-2005, 10:49 PM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

Originally posted by Gentleman
Hmmmmn. What a non-difficult situation. Just find yourself a ryder who is neither too old nor a smoker.
thank you for understanding i appreciate it so much
Old 07-13-2005, 10:52 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

okay well this is what i think. If you love him more than you love yourself, then date him. But first be sure who he is; does he have a gf?, does he love u as well? is he worth ur love? If all the these are answered positively then ur taking too long to date this guy.Love is not too common these days gurl don't let micro things stop u.

However if you love yourself more.Then dump him like a bad habit and find urself ur perfect man. It's gonna hurt r feelings, but only for a lil bit.
i think ill go for your second part of your advice, i knw its nt love its not even lust, just infatuation i think.
but pls answer this for me pls, can you make a guy like you the way you like him?
thank you
Old 07-13-2005, 11:01 PM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

i think ill go for your second part of your advice, i knw its nt love its not even lust, just infatuation i think.
but pls answer this for me pls, can you make a guy like you the way you like him?
thank you
No i don't think u can make a guy like you the way u like him. But people believe in "growing in love" so basically you can manage the love he's giving you and just 'hope' it increases. but thats if u like to MANAGE.
Old 07-13-2005, 11:26 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

No i don't think u can make a guy like you the way u like him. But people believe in "growing in love" so basically you can manage the love he's giving you and just 'hope' it increases. but thats if u like to MANAGE.
manage=settling
in my eyes

i refuse to settle

i want what i want, if you get what i mean
Old 07-14-2005, 12:39 AM   #10 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread

manage=settling
in my eyes

i refuse to settle

i want what i want, if you get what i mean
Abi would say u need to make some compromises sha.

But i'm gabby; and i think you know what you want. you have your priorities straight so go for what you want. No settling/managing . . However, if you really love this guy, you might wanna consider making some changes to adapt to y'alls relationship.
Old 07-14-2005, 12:40 PM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

GURL, DONT TRUST NONE OF THESE NR WIERDO'S.

Old 07-14-2005, 01:22 PM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by Observer
GURL, DONT TRUST NONE OF THESE NR WIERDO'S.

then give us your opinion
Old 07-14-2005, 04:01 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

lol THAT nig I_am looks like bobby brown dawg!
but he cool peeps. I like his layed back attitude, but he seems like he is into himself 2 much (like if u read some of his threads they are always about how he might b 2 good lookin 4 some gurls) nigga plz
Ebony tone, u kno u ma gurl and stuff, but I dont think this I_am guy is good 4 u

Old 07-14-2005, 04:34 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Observer
lol THAT nig I_am looks like bobby brown dawg!
but he cool peeps. I like his layed back attitude, but he seems like he is into himself 2 much (like if u read some of his threads they are always about how he might b 2 good lookin 4 some gurls) nigga plz
Ebony tone, u kno u ma gurl and stuff, but I dont think this I_am guy is good 4 u

how did you manage to find his pic!!!!!
yeah he does seem full of himself, but that could be him hiding a bunch of insecurites, like now that bobby brown is a total waste it aint a copliment to be compared to him anymore.
the truth hurts, but at the same time the truth sets you free, i knw this all alonf, but i was waiting fora reality slap, and you sure have slapped me hard on both my cheeks, thank you.
Old 07-22-2005, 12:31 PM   #15 (permalink)
Sir Lancelot
Tribunus Militum Consulari Potestate

Bank: 410,884,410.16
Total Points: 414,135,630.57
Rep Power: 21474942 Bubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legendBubus is a legend

I hear I_am has a cute brother... why don't you try him instead?

Member: T-CAN, P-WAN, APPN, NGBC, CoHE, CDC
No disrespectfulness or bitchassness shall be tolerated.
Bubus is offline   Reply With Quote