Old 07-09-2005, 02:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 19,557,323,740,725.13
Total Points: 19,557,323,740,725.17
Rep Power: 21367535 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend
Default Imageshack 101: for those giving us headaches with these pictures.

1: Your picture must be saved on your computer as one of the following:

jpeg ,jpg, png, gif, bmp, tif ,tiff, swf

2: The picture size must not exceed 1024 kb
If you do not know the size left click on the file and scroll down to properties to find out.
If you need to resize the pic open up Windows Paint and resize under the image/stretch-skew. Type 50% in stretch to reduce. Save as one of the following above. (Recommended jpeg/jpg)

3: Open web and go to www.imageshack.us

4: Click on Browse and go open the picture where you saved it on your pc.

5: Click HOST IT

6:The following IMAGE below appears:

copy and paste the links circled in RED. Yes in RED. If the picture is BIG and you did not resize it use the YELLOW.

DONT COPY AND PASTE ANY OF THAT OTHER SHIT. SIMPLE. OR COPY PASTE ANYTHING MORE THAN ONCE YOU AINT AS FINE AS ME.

AND TRY USING THE PREVIEW POST BUTTON BEFORE YOU CLICK "SUBMIT NEW THREAD".

YEAH YOU NEED TO KEEP THE IMAGESHACK WINDOW OPEN IF YOU CLOSE IT GO BACK TO STEP ONE STUPID.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I posted a thread. I got an email notice a year later when one person replied. FML

Last edited by dupreejohnson; 07-11-2005 at 03:34 AM..
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 05:24 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 616,353.30
Total Points: 618,194.30
Rep Power: 216514 gabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legendgabyebony is a legend

thanks. well appreciated.
gabyebony is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 05:34 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 154.00

sorry
Sweet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 05:52 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 154.00

Last edited by Sweet; 07-09-2005 at 06:32 AM..
Sweet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 07:42 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,377.45
Rep Power: 229322 talljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legendtalljolie1 is a legend

thanks alot...this helps
talljolie1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 03:25 AM   #6 (permalink)
great to be dead

Rep Power: 21367535 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend

bump

I posted a thread. I got an email notice a year later when one person replied. FML
Old 07-11-2005, 03:27 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,669.25
Rep Power: 128 Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!

"The harder you work, the harder it is to surrender."
Stack: ON 100% Whey; HP micronized glutamine, chromium picolinate.

"Obsession: The lazy person's def
Bountykilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 03:46 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722391 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

lol.. DJ.... aw u dey?

Old 07-11-2005, 03:47 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,669.25
Rep Power: 128 Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!Bountykilla is a rep whore!

Originally posted by Babyluv™

lol.. DJ.... aw u dey?
SUP SEXY

"The harder you work, the harder it is to surrender."
Stack: ON 100% Whey; HP micronized glutamine, chromium picolinate.

"Obsession: The lazy person's def
Bountykilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2005, 09:22 PM   #10 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 07-18-2005, 07:49 PM   #11 (permalink)
great to be dead

bump

Old 07-23-2005, 03:01 AM   #12 (permalink)
great to be dead

bump

Old 07-23-2005, 03:05 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1240991 Trespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legendTrespass is a legend

Originally posted by TheArchitect
bump

bump 2

Old 09-20-2005, 03:23 AM   #14 (permalink)
great to be dead

Old 09-20-2005, 09:16 PM   #15 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480208 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

This should be stickicized

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote