Old 07-02-2005, 03:14 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default Scars

I HAVE TWO BIG SCARS ON MY TWO LEGS, THEY PREVENT ME FROM WEARING SKIRTS. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT I CAN USE TO CLEAN THEM, SOMETHING I CAN GET HERE IN NIGERIA.
beetee80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2005, 05:56 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Default Re: Scars

Originally posted by beetee80
I HAVE TWO BIG SCARS ON MY TWO LEGS, THEY PREVENT ME FROM WEARING SKIRTS. CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT I CAN USE TO CLEAN THEM, SOMETHING I CAN GET HERE IN NIGERIA.
were you born with those scars, if so wear them with pride, your creator did not make any mistkes on you
but...nothing can prevent you from wearing skirts unless you dont have any skirts...or legs, i think you can use like a scar fader but those things are expensive and i suggest you get consoltation first.
Old 07-06-2005, 01:11 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 154.00
Default Re: Scars

mix 2 oz. of any fade cream with 1 oz. Vitamin E or Emu oil. Use daily.

Originally posted by beetee80
sunflower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2005, 02:57 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Re: Scars

Originally posted by ebony tone
were you born with those scars, if so wear them with pride, your creator did not make any mistkes on you
but...nothing can prevent you from wearing skirts unless you dont have any skirts...or legs,
i think you can use like a scar fader but those things are expensive and i suggest you get consoltation first.
WISE ADVICE...GOOD JOB EBONY....

Old 07-07-2005, 01:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 176.00
Default Thanks

Thanks for ur response, I will try it out. I wasnt born with those scars. Is Emu Oil available here in Nigeria? i willfind out
beetee80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2005, 09:03 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 3,071.00
Default Re: Re: Scars

Originally posted by sunflower
mix 2 oz. of any fade cream with 1 oz. Vitamin E or Emu oil. Use daily.
Is dat good for the face too?

Don't go for looks; they can deceive. Don't go for wealth; even that fades away. Go for someone who makes you smile because it takes only a smile to make a dark day seem bright.
Find the one that makes your heart smile.

The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch and swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
coolIce is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 07:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 1,343,450.34
Total Points: 1,433,469.74
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

I dont know what works in naija o but I remember when I was still in naija which is a while back nothing worked!
I have a surgery scar in a very obvious location..( if u've seen me and u havent noticed it then u must be blind )
anyways I tried everything that was recommended back then but nothing worked...
just started using mederma few weeks ago cos I just didnt bother about it until recently and I can see d changes already....
Old 08-03-2005, 08:57 PM   #8 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
I dont know what works in naija o but I remember when I was still in naija which is a while back nothing worked!
I have a surgery scar in a very obvious location..( if u've seen me and u havent noticed it then u must be blind )
anyways I tried everything that was recommended back then but nothing worked...
just started using mederma few weeks ago cos I just didnt bother about it until recently and I can see d changes already....

Tikeyyy my sweetie sisita..u know I luv u so much

*ahem*
biko where did u buy dis mederma? a susta is interested...seriously

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 10:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

oro ode ni ebony nso.
who the feck wants to work around wif two big scars..
pple are evil sha.
talking about wear it wif pride.
Pride kor.. ride ni.

and I would think soem type of fade cream..

Old 08-04-2005, 12:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 1,343,450.34
Total Points: 1,433,469.74
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
Tikeyyy my sweetie sisita..u know I luv u so much

*ahem*
biko where did u buy dis mederma? a susta is interested...seriously
o now u luv me
..drug store...CVS , walgreens....its quite expensive..$15 for a small tiny tube but its worth it as long as d scar is not from hunting 4 lion in d bush like urs...
@yemoja..sharap
Old 08-04-2005, 08:11 AM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Originally posted by tike2u
o now u luv me
..drug store...CVS , walgreens....its quite expensive..$15 for a small tiny tube but its worth it as long as d scar is not from hunting 4 lion in d bush like urs...
@yemoja..sharap

hahahaaaa! see as u mek me dey laff like craze pesin for work ehn..its all good. atleast fighting lion na act of bravery...unlike u wey collect scar from the yam thiefry wey dem catch u...come give u 12 strokes of koboko

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-04-2005, 08:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
Bekee

Default anyway..

cool..I'ma check it out. I hope it works like u claim o. no be say man pikin get major scar sef.. just few pimple scar from early days..shey u catch.

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-04-2005, 08:38 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Re: anyway..

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
cool..I'ma check it out. I hope it works like u claim o. no be say man pikin get major scar sef.. just few pimple scar from early days..shey u catch.
nne why u wan destroy ya mkpuru nma?

but why?
Old 08-04-2005, 11:42 AM   #14 (permalink)
Bekee

Default Re: Re: anyway..

nne why u wan destroy ya mkpuru nma?

but why?

haaaaahahaha!! Odogwu iwu nnooo eehnn..inshort...amaadim ihe mga kpo gi..LOL!!

dat was very local@mkpuru nma

I wan mek my face sachapu like ur own naw....na bad tin say a guy's skin fine pass woman own

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 08-04-2005, 09:30 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by Yemoja
oro ode ni ebony nso.
who the feck wants to work around wif two big scars..
pple are evil sha.
talking about wear it wif pride.
Pride kor.. ride ni.

and I would think soem type of fade cream..
FOOL

i said to her if she were born with it then she should wear them with pride...and why not....

evil ke?

read on to the rest of my post i aslo suggested fade cream

olodo