Old 07-01-2005, 05:49 PM   #1 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend
Question dress to impress..

please define..
can you not wear jeans and dress to impress? is there no such thing as dressy jeans?

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2005, 06:14 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

you can wear jeans to impress but whats the situation?
are you talking about dudes then hell yeah you knw u can
if a job interview, then they have to brand new jeans, you know minus all the cutting out at the bottom where it drags on the floor and minus all the cheap patterns
Old 07-01-2005, 06:16 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1485707 *SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend*SmOkEyEyEz* is a legend

Jeans to a job interview? what kind of job interview is that? Sears?
Originally posted by ebony tone
if a job interview, then they have to brand new jeans, you know minus all the cutting out at the bottom where it drags on the floor and minus all the cheap patterns
Old 07-01-2005, 06:19 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

if a party invite says..dress to impress..
i'm most comfortable in my jeans..i obviously won't wear my everyday jeans..and you can always dress it up with a cute top and some heels..but, someone is arguing with me that i shouldn't wear jeans..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Old 07-01-2005, 06:25 PM   #5 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Originally posted by **SmOkEyEyEz**
Jeans to a job interview? what kind of job interview is that? Sears?
even to sears sef..you shouldn't wear jeans..business casual at least..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Old 07-01-2005, 08:14 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

uhm u can wear jeans. but u have have 2 wear a nice top, & beautiful acessories ( shoe & bag). if it is a party, pls u can wear jeans!
Old 07-01-2005, 11:21 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by bettybogus
even to sears sef..you shouldn't wear jeans..business casual at least..
dont b fooled love, u can wear jeans to a job interview and get the job, i am living proof.
Old 07-02-2005, 03:10 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

dont b fooled love, u can wear jeans to a job interview and get the job, i am living proof.
it depends on da kind of job sweetie

Old 07-02-2005, 06:33 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

u can NEVER EVER dress to impress with jeans
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2005, 08:54 AM   #10 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

prolly for a guy but for babes....of course u can. ur 'accessories' will complete the pic (nice shoes, tote, makeup, jewellery).......u r done!!

jeans to an interview; won't dare but summer time, yeah..... i wear jeans to work (quite a lot of my colleagues do). looks smart with nice cotton shirts.
Old 07-05-2005, 09:08 PM   #11 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

Not true.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote