Old 06-28-2005, 09:06 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default Acne With Dudu Osun???

Please, people that have been using/ used dudu osun, did you ever start gettting some nasty white heads and extremely oily forehead on it? I have been using it for about a year and now my face is begining to look messed up with white heads popping all over my forehead. I am not sure if it is the soap causing it but I have changed the creme i am using on my face and it's still the same. Just wondering if I should change my soap cos I have seen some complain about developing pimples while on this soap but I cant find the thread..
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2005, 11:05 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Acne With Dudu Osun???

Originally posted by yetty2000
Please, people that have been using/ used dudu osun, did you ever start gettting some nasty white heads and extremely oily forehead on it? I have been using it for about a year and now my face is begining to look messed up with white heads popping all over my forehead. I am not sure if it is the soap causing it but I have changed the creme i am using on my face and it's still the same. Just wondering if I should change my soap cos I have seen some complain about developing pimples while on this soap but I cant find the thread..
YES YES..I MADE A THREAD SIMILAR...I GUESS DUDU OSUN ISNT FOR EVERYONE. IT HAPPENED 2 ME..I POSTED A PIC...ITS NOT ACNE...U NEED 2 GET OFF THAT STUFF...ABEG...
I NOW USE CLEARSIL AND THATS IT...
MA SKIN HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER

Old 06-29-2005, 12:00 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default Re: Re: Acne With Dudu Osun???

Originally posted by Observer
YES YES..I MADE A THREAD SIMILAR...I GUESS DUDU OSUN ISNT FOR EVERYONE. IT HAPPENED 2 ME..I POSTED A PIC...ITS NOT ACNE...U NEED 2 GET OFF THAT STUFF...ABEG...
I NOW USE CLEARSIL AND THATS IT...
MA SKIN HAS NEVER BEEN BETTER
Thanks. I just remebered it was you who posted it. I am having almost the same symptoms as you did. My face is like two shades darker and extremely oily and I keep having this annoying bumps. Well, its good to know what has been causing it. See me wasting money buying different creams every week
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2005, 09:01 PM   #4 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

i tried it on my face..it didn't even start working..it broke my face out like crazy..i'm using it on my body..but it seems to be drying my skin out as well..i guess dudu osun doesn't work for everybody..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2005, 12:06 AM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

dude osun is too strong 4my face, it starts to peel away my skin leaving it sore when used to often. y dont u rotate it with something less concentrated?
or in your case something used to eradicate spots.