Old 06-17-2005, 04:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Bank: 64,930,114,723.40
Total Points: 64,930,114,804.35
Rep Power: 21474911 FestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legend

Default Prayer Requests

Feel free to post prayer requests and someone will be praying for you. God answers prayers. Stay blessed.
Phil 3:10
FestacMan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2005, 10:21 PM   #2 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355145 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

abeg pray for me sha, this one wey nobody 'gree post here, just pray for me everyday, God go bless you!!

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2005, 05:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 105,852,702.53
Total Points: 106,220,392.52
Rep Power: 21474891 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

i pray God provides me with a good job and a man on the side
Old 07-16-2005, 05:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 342.00

I pray for a spirit of repentance amongst all the Christians. I pray for a burning desire to see the world impacted with the gospel. I pray for the enemy to be defeated and for truth and life to shine forth.
Kiwi_chick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2005, 03:52 AM   #5 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Rep Power: 21474911 FestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legendFestacMan is a legend

I know there are people here praying for you all. Be blessed and be in peace.
Old 08-01-2005, 11:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1355145 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

Originally posted by Festac_boi
I know there are people here praying for you all. Be blessed and be in peace.
hmm, well i'll have to look on here a lot more often, I'll pray for anyone on here, the more people praying, the better, always.
Anyhow, school stressing sha... y'all pray for me... it's NOT E.Z

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Old 08-03-2005, 08:35 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 562.00

Pray for me o. I need prayers gan... I'll be taking two board exams this year, I pray God gives me retentive memory, and grace to study and be prepared for these exams. Amen
saint is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2005, 08:37 PM   #8 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Originally posted by saint
Pray for me o. I need prayers gan... I'll be taking two board exams this year, I pray God gives me retentive memory, and grace to study and be prepared for these exams. Amen
Amen, people will pray for you.
Old 08-04-2005, 02:51 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 205.00

Please my broda and sistas, pray that I get a good job soon, because I am very depressed now a days. All applications I being filling none of them call me. God bless u all in Jesus name amen.
the #1stunna
obelomo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2005, 03:09 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by obelomo
Please my broda and sistas, pray that I get a good job soon, because I am very depressed now a days. All applications I being filling none of them call me. God bless u all in Jesus name amen.
will do

Old 08-04-2005, 09:07 AM   #11 (permalink)

vowed i was done with NR tonight, but had to drop this one...
My final tomorrow... ACS Organic Chemistry 2... if God no help me... I'm done for... pray for me sha... back to studying (gotta help myself at least)

Old 08-04-2005, 11:13 AM   #12 (permalink)
Olika Eze 1
Mobile Pata Washer

Originally posted by Coach CON
vowed i was done with NR tonight, but had to drop this one...
My final tomorrow... ACS Organic Chemistry 2... if God no help me... I'm done for... pray for me sha... back to studying (gotta help myself at least)
Study and ask God's help for the rest. It will be well.
Old 08-06-2005, 02:47 PM   #13 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 303,084,511.02
Total Points: 3,287,143,702.87
Rep Power: 21474946 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

just came to visit.

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2005, 08:26 AM   #14 (permalink)
Ryder of Hearts

Bank: 684.73
Total Points: 3,120.88
Rep Power: 48289 melody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legendmelody_me is a legend

Ok, here's a list of prayer requests for me:

1). Ok, so please you all should help me pray that God's hands will be in the decision of me switching schools. Help me pray that at the end of the day it is HIS WILL that is done.

2). Yeah and also please help me pray that my youger bro comes here to study by this Spring ...yeah and that HIS WILL will be done concerning this also.

3). Ok, yeah and please help me pray that my relationship with Jesus will grow more and more...I need HELP

4). Ok, please help me also pray for this next academic year. That God will see me through it all and that His light and wisdom will shine through me.

5). Finally, please just help me thank God for my life, the lives of my loved ones and just help me thank HIM for letting me see today.

Ok, that'll be all y'all....for now.

Remain blessed.
melody_me is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2005, 07:31 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 155 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!
Default Finals

I miss you all, haven't been much of a ryder this quarter, but I'll be back soon....Please keep me in your prayers during final's week. Thank you.
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote