#31 (permalink) |
I haven't been to NR for months now, so I have missed out who the prayer warriors are. Can you Identify yourself if you are a warrior? Let's start a roster of warriors. I will be one
#32 (permalink) |
NR's Mayor
I won't say I am one but God answers my prayers
#33 (permalink) |
Remember if 2 or 3 of us assemble in HIS name, there Holy Spirit will be! The more of us praying together, the stronger our Lord's Army will become. What do you say?
#35 (permalink) |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
adeRonkei, you got this girl! remember I'm looking up to uu oo (no pressure of kus lol)
"Riro ni te'yan, Sese ni to'loun" ... "Man proposes, God disposes" Some Facts: I totally LOVE me some Rajon R, Dwayne J, Dwight H, T.I. and Chrisette M "Monkey yato si Chimpanzee" I will marry them in a heart beat! that's how serious the obsession is
#36 (permalink) |
I pray for retentive memory, GOD's word (in 2 timothy 1:7) is clear that HE gives a sound mind and not fear. I pray for 100% on this exam in the name of Jesus Christ, AMEN!
#38 (permalink) | |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2008
![]() Just say "Amen" to the prayer, ![]()
Advertise your brand, business or product with us at http://www.repnaijaartists.com/our-services/ for more information http://www.freenaijalyrics.com ~Rep Naija Artists --------------------------------------------------- |