Old 08-24-2005, 06:51 PM   #16 (permalink)
Senator of the Federal Republic of NR

Bank: 64,277.22
Total Points: 64,516.22
Rep Power: 1355145 Coach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legendCoach CON™ is a legend

Default Re: Finals

Originally posted by BrownSuga83
I miss you all, haven't been much of a ryder this quarter, but I'll be back soon....Please keep me in your prayers during final's week. Thank you.
be praying for you... He will see you through oh

MANCHESTER UNITED... We've reclaimed the Premier League!!!

As for Ferguson, he says: "It is scandalous that people are saying it is time for me to retire because it is none of their bloody business!

"If you don't win then you're not going to be here 20 years, that's for sure. It's been an incredible spell and the way we have done it has been good. It has been the right way - the United way."
Coach CON™ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2005, 03:16 AM   #17 (permalink)

Total Points: 205.00

I beg everybodi in dis thread help me pray for a good job! I have filled many applications and no response, so if yall do pray for me, may Baba God bless u IN JESUS NAME. Amen.
the #1stunna
obelomo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2005, 11:18 PM   #18 (permalink)

Total Points: 167.00

people please pray for me that life won't get the best of me...cause with all these finals coming up and the regular day to day wahala, it's getting harder to keep my head up...God bless everybody...
floeticity is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2006, 10:09 PM   #19 (permalink)

Bank: 1,844.42
Total Points: 5,518.42
Rep Power: 0 Micsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legendMicsmells is a legend

I wouldn't like to bother the ALMIGHTY with too many requests... just this for the moment.
I would like the Lord to make sure i grad. at the stipulated time. Don't need an extra year..PULEASSEE!!!!
Micsmells is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2006, 08:50 AM   #20 (permalink)
Born Into Excellence...

Bank: 172,946.40
Total Points: 173,355.40
Rep Power: 211718 Haleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legendHaleemah is a legend

I have a deadly test next week so have to pass it !!! and that i may know God's will for my life and destiny...so can steer myself away from those things i desire, which are not part of the perfect plan......

thanks
Old 12-05-2006, 03:02 AM   #21 (permalink)

Bank: 732,290.71
Total Points: 732,313.16
Rep Power: 223984 soulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legendsoulbrotha is a legend

Father we thank You for granting us all things we ask in Your Name. We pray that you grant all of our hearts' desires. For those of us that need distinction and success in ventures, examinations and career goals we receive Your Angelic Protection and Watchful Hand. For those of us who may be sick in body or know someone in need of healing, we ask that the Healing which belongs to us in your Name translate into those bodies right now. For those of us who require protection for our families, friends and ourselves we thank you for giving us that. For those who desire to grow in fellowship with You, we ask for a closer walk.

We give you praise that according to your Word which says, "ask and ye shall be given, seek and ye shall find, knock and the door shall be opened, for whosever asketh receiveth.." has come to pass as we have made these requests. We believe You are a Good and Loving Father who desires to see His Children prosper. We thank You for all these things You have given us in abundance in Jesus' Mighty Name we have prayed and believed, Amen.

By clicking on this link you do something great, worthwhile and bless someone else other than yourself, do it, the rewards are enormous

SOULBROTHA IS NOW ON iTUNES!!!

SOULBROTHA'S DEBUT ALBUM - "The Ezekiel Hanani LP" IS OUT NOW!!

DELTA STATE, we runnin' this site thing!
THE LIST KEEPS ON GETTING LONGER!!! shakara, Maestrodamuz,
Diallo, Chif, Arinze (aka Ndokwa's finest), Belinda, Righty/Lefty, Tega, Urbobo, Africancutie, Nappy Chick, Festac_boi, Pritti, Dakovinchy, Oni, Nene, Naija-Piper, crAzy dOn, SCOMISS, Dx, bigtallman, Special, brasco, Fancyface316, Soulbrotha,Voodooman, worldtraveler, OmoDelta, Drew_mob, Ogbevire, Vinyloae, homiluvafren, wakawaka, E.I, Blackhoney 112, Phantom, Chinadoll, KingLoku, Agent MI-5, Bets, Anakin, Molei, Nne-Baby, Chief_Waffi, Blueskies, eby187, Chin2, Lanju, Cynthesx, Thinkingman, Dark Angel, Zee-baby, Deltaqueen, 1babe4hotmales, divaliciousness, Obidi_is da 1, O.I, I.I.
soulbrotha is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 06:29 PM   #22 (permalink)
ASAMPETE

Total Points: 7,150.61
Rep Power: 542692 Oderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legendOderah is a legend

Pray for the upcoming Nsijs elections.
Pray for peaceful,non-violent elections.
Pray for free and fair elecctions
Pray that God gives us the wosdom to use our votes wisely
Pray that Donald Duke wins the PDP primaries come December 16
Pray that God delivers Nigeria from corruption,greed and all the other negeative things/people that have held us down

in Jesus name.Amen

Color me blessed by God

"Ibos can make water out of stone"
-Wole Soyinka

Oderah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2006, 01:14 PM   #23 (permalink)

Total Points: 572.16
Rep Power: 0 dominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these partsdominic abutu is infamous around these parts

Originally Posted by Coach CON™
abeg pray for me sha, this one wey nobody 'gree post here, just pray for me everyday, God go bless you!!
coach con, iam prayiny for all of you but first you must give your life to jesus
before you can experience a total peace in your life. by the way which area do you need prayer. mention them.

dominic abutu
praying pastor
Old 01-12-2007, 09:33 AM   #24 (permalink)
Mrs Blaze

Bank: 8,431.62
Total Points: 9,145.42
Rep Power: 264207 Lady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legendLady_Lovin is a legend

I have a special prayer request for myself... I have a lot going on right now, more than what they think, and I need some things to fall into order. I am putting in the thought and ground work, God please bless me and guide me in the right direction. Help my lost friend too.
God bless you to those of you putting your positive prayers in my direction, thanks in advance!

Holla! *sigh*

~~*Anything worth having is worth working for*~~

The mind is like a parachute...it only works when it is open.

good advice 4 the guys
http://www.naijaryders.com/forums/sh...d.php?t=165109
Lady_Lovin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2007, 08:25 AM   #25 (permalink)

Bank: 31,465,884.13
Total Points: 31,504,884.13
Rep Power: 21474874 Wendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legendWendydoks is a legend

jes pray 4 me.

Old 01-22-2007, 05:53 AM   #26 (permalink)

Bank: 20,162.24
Total Points: 20,194.24
Rep Power: 2762 D_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legendD_for_dude is a legend

Originally Posted by floeticity
people please pray for me that life won't get the best of me...cause with all these finals coming up and the regular day to day wahala, it's getting harder to keep my head up...God bless everybody...

sis why u dey relegation...work hard to be up
Old 03-07-2007, 09:55 PM   #27 (permalink)

Bank: 625.42
Total Points: 805.15
Rep Power: 91643 prettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legendprettykisses is a legend

Old 03-27-2007, 11:49 AM   #28 (permalink)

Bank: 1,416,814.32
Total Points: 1,421,814.48
Rep Power: 5163588 Sir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legendSir Cristao is a legend

lets pray for the situation in Nigeria

as the election is about to start, a lot of people are gonna turn to native schemes include kidnapping peeps for use in making mediicne.

Also violence will increase as politcial thugs face off!

THANK YOU!
Sir Cristao is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-23-2008, 10:04 AM   #29 (permalink)
*Naija Geisha*

Bank: 208,547,155,304.47
Total Points: 208,547,217,902.17
Rep Power: 21474869 Kofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legendKofoworola is a legend

i have a dream to do big things.. dunno where to start and how to start.. but i know with Gods direction and motivation..
praying for his direction and presence in my life.. amen
Old 05-25-2008, 11:43 PM   #30 (permalink)
mel
NR's Mayor

Bank: 37,058,442,728.17
Total Points: 37,059,121,576.59
Rep Power: 2470000000 mel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legendmel is a legend

I am asking for forgiveness....

What a man has,
what he can offer having what he has,
what he can do when he does not have,
and what he can't or won't do with what he has
- defines the man.
.... Mel, inspired by Starlomor
mel is offline   Reply With Quote