Old 06-16-2005, 11:00 PM   #1 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend
Talking Hair weaving...

Ladies do you weave your hair often? I just discovered a new love for weaving my hair...gives me a very sweet and innocent look. And it's good for summer...this heat can kill. So yeah weave/cornrow your hair ladies, i've got ghana weaving on now,i should take a pic sha.

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2005, 01:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

I love the ghana one... real nice and tight.. u cnt see no space

i used to love conrows but since i dyed my hair.. ive been leavn my hair out..cnt take the headache no more

Old 06-17-2005, 04:52 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

it hurts ma head!
Old 06-17-2005, 07:49 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by yello feva
it hurts ma head!
u need to find a braider that has "soft" hands. it's not ya head trust me
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2005, 11:48 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

uhm yeah i heard dat ish when i wore a weave. I itched my scalp till it bled. please neva again. it aint dat serious abeg!
Old 06-18-2005, 06:53 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by yello feva
uhm yeah i heard dat ish when i wore a weave. I itched my scalp till it bled. please neva again. it aint dat serious abeg!
lol kpele lol
some people do da cornrows too tight then upon that they tie the threads used to hold the waeave tight again

brings back memories coz my Ex did one of those came back drank panadol didn't feel better. I had to take it out for her. she had minor bumps sef. Da lady tie am hard
Old 06-18-2005, 07:30 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

lol kpele lol
some people do da cornrows too tight then upon that they tie the threads used to hold the waeave tight again

brings back memories coz my Ex did one of those came back drank panadol didn't feel better. I had to take it out for her. she had minor bumps sef. Da lady tie am hard
alright, man or what, this post is very disturbing to me... i appreciate a man with an eye for color, but i don't feel a dude talking abt sewing weaves
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2005, 12:24 AM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 16,329.45
Rep Power: 1941564 aurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legendaurora is a legend

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Odogwu
lol kpele lol
some people do da cornrows too tight then upon that they tie the threads used to hold the weave tight again

[/QUOTE
...me likes, so u actually know wot u're talkin about. most men just know its hair they don't know how the hair's attached or worever and u can even take out hair too oya i'm impressed.

n everybody talkin bout weave she's talking about cornrows.

http://panachebyb.com/blog
http://panachebyb.tumblr.com/
https://www.facebook.com/PanachebyB
aurora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2005, 08:33 PM   #9 (permalink)

lol kpele lol

GOODNESS!!

can u move 2 pittsburgh?
Old 06-20-2005, 02:29 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by z-baby
GOODNESS!!

can u move 2 pittsburgh?
u get afro now, u no need me
Old 06-20-2005, 09:25 PM   #11 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Talking

why una dey raise eyebrow for Odogwu? alotta guys know all these things...contrary to what chicks think...

u know some guys can cook better than women.

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2005, 09:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

lol kpele lol

dont tell me u braid hair too?
God intended u a woman for real
and i dotn mean that negatively.
Shylaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2005, 09:31 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
why una dey raise eyebrow for Odogwu? alotta guys know all these things...contrary to what chicks think...

u know some guys can cook better than women.
imagiena man who can cook,clean,shop for u and even braid ur hair....110% total package
Shylaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2005, 01:07 AM   #14 (permalink)

u get afro now, u no need me
me sef i want cornrows

i want massage

i want a man who can go shoppin w/ me and tell me..u know wat..datz hot..it'll look great on u. and he not talkn bout lingerie
Old 06-21-2005, 03:14 AM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 121.00

i have my hair sown in alot . . .in my yrs of doing such i have learned that naija women dont sown hair in right . . .i dont think they have any sense of style . . they just jump on yo' head and pray it turns out cute . . . a beautician sowning in hair is an equivalent to an artist painting a picture . . . . all are respectable arts in their own right . . .so they should be more uuummffff in doing hair . . . .ya'll may not agree but i have had my experiences and it has left me scarred . . . . . its just that serious ladies . . . its so bad that my aunt who does emaculate hair . . . man i wont even let here touch my hair . . . . sad but tru!!!

-Thomas Crowne's Wife . . .

iyamia01 is offline   Reply With Quote