Old 06-15-2005, 10:35 PM   #1 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Unhappy ..My Life..

I think I'm all alone on this one....

*sobs *

I've never found a bra that fits me width-wise...here in the states. I will find a nice lookin bra..perfect cups etc...but the mid section is always too tight for me. and being lite skinned..dat shyt leaves red marks on me. I feel like the thing is squeezing the last breath outta me or som'n. I can't take it anymore meenn!! The only comfy bras I've ever had I bought them in Nigeria.

so what is it about american bras?? why is the mid-section straps sooo SHORT??

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2005, 11:39 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend
Default Re: ..My Life..

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
I think I'm all alone on this one....

*sobs *

I've never found a bra that fits me width-wise...here in the states. I will find a nice lookin bra..perfect cups etc...but the mid section is always too tight for me. and being lite skinned..dat shyt leaves red marks on me. I feel like the thing is squeezing the last breath outta me or som'n. I can't take it anymore meenn!! The only comfy bras I've ever had I bought them in Nigeria.

so what is it about american bras?? why is the mid-section straps sooo SHORT??
bc ur not wearing the right size Big boobie ladies
frederick's does free fittings. oh yeah. queen latifah has a line for big girls if u're a big girl...http://curvation.com/home.php
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2005, 12:48 AM   #3 (permalink)
Bekee

Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

Default Re: Re: ..My Life..

Originally posted by daffodil
bc ur not wearing the right size Big boobie ladies
frederick's does free fittings. oh yeah. queen latifah has a line for big girls if u're a big girl...http://curvation.com/home.php

stop rolling ur eyes at me ojare...and this is not about wrong size. thnx for ya input anyway

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-16-2005, 05:22 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

I have to say that jand has d best bra ever...i buy a truckload on my way to naija every december n use em year round.
d only ones i've bought here that are managable r by vanity fair...
*looks at thread starter*....ok so yeah u might need to loose some yam muscle to be able to find one dat fits!
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2005, 07:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

Originally posted by tike_2
I have to say that jand has d best bra ever...i buy a truckload on my way to naija every december n use em year round.
d only ones i've bought here that are managable r by vanity fair...
*looks at thread starter*....ok so yeah u might need to loose some yam muscle to be able to find one dat fits!

atleast we agreed on sontin...america doesn't have good bras..period. I go look into the jand ones like u hinted..thnx

*ahem!*

-I'll rather have yam for leg than for face. na why u dey hide ya face wif wig naw

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Old 06-16-2005, 09:25 AM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
atleast we agreed on sontin...america doesn't have good bras..period. I go look into the jand ones like u hinted..thnx

*ahem!*

-I'll rather have yam for leg than for face. na why u dey hide ya face wif wig naw
i giff u advice and u still dey yab me
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote