Old 06-10-2005, 10:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Default Big boobie ladies

ehen just wanna kno where u guys get good,firm bras in yankee...and i ain't toking c cup either

I need to kno desperately
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-10-2005, 11:30 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

frederick's never fails! vs is wack. only goes to DD
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2005, 11:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Default Re: Big boobie ladies

Originally posted by da-sista
ehen just wanna kno where u guys get good,firm bras in yankee...and i ain't toking c cup either

Go to frederick's or victoria's secret. They have cool bras there. I like Calvin Klein bras too. But of course it depends on how big your breasts really are...

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2005, 11:35 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

victoria secret is too expensive..like wtf? if i can get 5 panties for $5 why would i buy a $30+ bra?..hell nah
i buy my bras @ threft stores...i mean damn its just a fckin bra
i aint wasting no $30 for a bra
when i get $$ i'm gerring reduction, my breast is to big

Old 06-10-2005, 11:39 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 793,383.82
Total Points: 794,310.93
Rep Power: 21474861 IfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legendIfyBaby is a legend

Originally posted by Observer
victoria secret is too expensive..like wtf? if i can get 5 panties for $5 why would i buy a $30+ bra?..hell nah
i buy my bras @ threft stores...i mean damn its just a fckin bra
i aint wasting no $30 for a bra
when i get $$ i'm gerring reduction, my breast is to big
LOL

I feel you but when you need that support you have to pay. I have found that cheap bras don't work for me and my breasts aren't even that big. Imagine how it is for some one with DD's...

"Don't make someone a priority if they're only willing to make you an option..."
IfyBaby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2005, 11:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Abeg no do Vickys. My girl swears by Lane Bryant so check it out.
Old 06-10-2005, 11:49 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Originally posted by NaijaPrettyGirl
LOL

I feel you but when you need that support you have to pay. I have found that cheap bras don't work for me and my breasts aren't even that big. Imagine how it is for some one with DD's...
ya man my breasts is that size, hard to buy bras...i just gave up..

Old 06-11-2005, 12:51 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,028,900.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

any department store really OR the bali/hanes etc store OR Maiden Form (depends on what city)...

vickies and freddie don't do it for me...not enuff support

I gotta have minimizers...Bali and Lafayette have some good ones...down side is they are all boring looking

I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2005, 03:19 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

thanx guys...but do ya'll hav links??

@sista ghel i want support so yea i'll invest in a gud bra,u should too
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-11-2005, 06:03 AM   #10 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Originally posted by homiluvafren
any department store really OR the bali/hanes etc store OR Maiden Form (depends on what city)...

vickies and freddie don't do it for me...not enuff support

I gotta have minimizers...Bali and Lafayette have some good ones...down side is they are all boring looking
i love bali bras...true they come i just basic colors..but some have nice designs..
lane bryant bali bras

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

Last edited by bettybogus; 06-11-2005 at 06:06 AM..
bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 02:31 PM   #11 (permalink)
Blessed Child

Bank: 25,859,617.28
Total Points: 25,938,748.05
Rep Power: 21474869 Obiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legendObiagéli is a legend
Default Re: Big boobie ladies

Originally posted by da-sista

what, u calling on ya fellow buddies?
Obiagéli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2005, 02:53 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,566.80

actually..i just get someone from jand to get me ma size of bras i know i tried lookin' 4 a size "E" in VS..'n i didn't find it...so i resorted to gettin' ma bras frm jand...

Last edited by Z-ni; 06-15-2005 at 03:18 AM..
Z-ni is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2005, 03:29 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

Originally posted by CSC
lane bryant is tight BUT u gotta be a minimum 38-40
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-15-2005, 06:41 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1,243.00
Total Points: 1,614.35

aint that for fat .... err plus size women? No mind me, na the title catch my eye.

Originally posted by CSC
Old 06-15-2005, 07:43 PM   #15 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Originally posted by daffodil
lane bryant is tight BUT u gotta be a minimum 38-40
they actually just started selling 36 now at lane bryant..

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote