Old 06-10-2005, 06:55 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

Unhappy Tampons

like after 25yrs of using one i did today,omo i was uncomfortable i cldn't sit down...i think i didn't chook d weray inside well or d shege just ain't for me,haba but i wanna start using it again
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 06-10-2005, 07:55 PM   #2 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

More than likely, you didn't insert it properly. Try again later. You just reminded me of my friend in secondary shool that inserted the whole tampon (plus applicator) ...she was so uncomfortable all day and she didn't want to say anything to anyone (you know how most naijas are about tampons). Anyhow, after we poked and proded, she told us she just stuck the thing in. I almost died from bewilderment.
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2005, 11:54 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

yeh take ur time and relax when insertin' it..

U'll get used to it soon enuff

Old 06-13-2005, 04:08 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

nastyyyyyyyyyyy
Get the thin one next time.. scoot down and insert it.. if you feel it.. then its not inserted properly.

Old 06-14-2005, 06:26 AM   #5 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

Originally posted by Αtinúkę
More than likely, you didn't insert it properly. Try again later. You just reminded me of my friend in secondary shool that inserted the whole tampon (plus applicator) ...she was so uncomfortable all day and she didn't want to say anything to anyone (you know how most naijas are about tampons). Anyhow, after we poked and proded, she told us she just stuck the thing in. I almost died from bewilderment.

terrible it was

@da-sista, be like me and use always wiff pride and comfort

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 06:34 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

this is what happens when people don't read instructions..i read the instructions for tampon insertion like my life depended on it..i don't mess with instructions o..me that still reads the instructions on a shampoo bottle

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2005, 07:33 AM   #7 (permalink)

I've never used em..and i don't think I ever will.
Old 06-14-2005, 02:27 PM   #8 (permalink)

Maybe you inserted it wrong .

Old 06-28-2005, 03:41 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

i swear thats just dangerous.
Old 06-28-2005, 11:06 PM   #10 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 92,925,276,916.41
Total Points: 92,925,281,916.41
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend

tampons..... scare me The mere thought of them makes me uneasy.. I'll stick with pads..
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2005, 05:45 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 4736293 da-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legendda-sista is a legend

YYYAAAAYY!!! i wore it today very easy i got d platex gentle slide...i can't even feel it
If they ever tell my story let them say that I walked with giants. Men rise and fall like the winter wheat, but these names will never die. Let them say I lived in the time of Hector, tamer of horses. Let them say I lived in the time of Achilles-Troy

Old 07-15-2005, 08:30 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by da-sista
YYYAAAAYY!!! i wore it today very easy i got d platex gentle slide...i can't even feel it

Congratulations

Old 08-09-2005, 11:31 PM   #13 (permalink)
The Queen
   Ex ROTQ

Bank: 1,266,211,728.86
Total Points: 1,266,223,439.11
Rep Power: 21474863 SCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legendSCOMISS is a legend

ooo..i wanna try using tampons but they scare me...what's the best brand for a beginner in tampon use?
Originally Posted by Indecent Omaricha View Post
Oh and Scomiss, used to think she was like 29 or something..as in 1st time we spoke conversation was so boring and i thot she was mega snoobish. But oh how wrong was I....she is my sister 4rm another mother! Mos def!
Originally Posted by Lady ACM View Post
yea i used to think scomiss wuz snobbish too.....
i remember adding her on fb sayin hello n she wud never say nurrin to me

i need to retire.....someday, oneday
SCOMISS is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2005, 12:26 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

Originally posted by SCOMISS
ooo..i wanna try using tampons but they scare me...what's the best brand for a beginner in tampon use?

i fink they are all the same

but start of with regular protection first rather than inserting a super protection
Old 08-10-2005, 10:46 PM   #15 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by SCOMISS
Please use Beyond...you'll thank me later