Old 06-07-2005, 04:26 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend
Default Ladies: How long do u use ur foundation?

Ive bn using macstudiofix since last july and i still have a lil bit remainin'

so how long does urs last for?

Old 06-07-2005, 04:27 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

dont use foundation. blesd wit pretty skin. but ive seen some caked up stuff. if its still liquid, use it
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2005, 04:28 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by daffodil
dont use foundation. blesd wit pretty skin. but ive seen some caked up stuff. if its still liquid, use it
good 4u then dis thread aint for u

Old 06-07-2005, 04:30 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 39.60
Rep Power: 73817 daffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legenddaffodil is a legend

biko, take time. u dey find my troubu evry day
daffodil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2005, 05:06 PM   #5 (permalink)

For some weird reason I never finish usin em' so I cant say I have 3 now and 1 concealer
Old 06-07-2005, 05:23 PM   #6 (permalink)
OviEdo kpata ki

Total Points: 13,360.95
Rep Power: 1245 Edobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legendEdobuty is a legend

3 months or less. you arent suppose to use makeup for more that 3months because of germs...
Edobuty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2005, 05:29 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

until it finishes.
and it takes me about six to eight months.

Old 06-07-2005, 07:18 PM   #8 (permalink)

My Mac has lasted me for a HOT minute now..I think since last summer or so. But then again, I only use it when I'm going somewhere Interesting.
Old 06-08-2005, 02:57 AM   #9 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

Foundation/concealers scare me

Use it till it finishes though, as long as you're not sharing with others or any nasty stuff like that.

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 05:54 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend
Default Re: Ladies: How long do u use ur foundation?

Originally posted by Babyluv™
Ive bn using macstudiofix since last july and i still have a lil bit remainin'

so how long does urs last for?

ive been using my studio fix since last yr May and it wont finish
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 06:00 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend
Default Re: Re: Ladies: How long do u use ur foundation?

Originally posted by Molly
ive been using my studio fix since last yr May and it wont finish
nice that means u use it when it matters...
hate it when people wear that ish EVRYDAY it's not even that good for teh skin. and i am sure they don't exfloriate at night either
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 01:40 PM   #12 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

but small small with foundation so u don't turn to "oh baby pancake....if u wake up for morning, u go rub pancake.....like dis, like dat..........oh baby pancake!!!!!

i use a whole container of pancake at once.

Last edited by Nne-Baby; 06-08-2005 at 01:43 PM..
Nne-Baby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2005, 01:42 PM   #13 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

Old 06-09-2005, 01:43 PM   #14 (permalink)

Originally posted by Nne-Baby
but small small with foundation so u don't turn to "oh baby pancake....if u wake up for morning, u go rub pancake.....like dis, like dat..........oh baby pancake!!!!!

i use a whole container of pancake at once.
lol dats y ave bn usin it for 11months... i dnt rub it on ma face all d tym..