Old 05-28-2005, 01:31 AM   #1 (permalink)

Bank: 234,847.90
Total Points: 245,918.57
Rep Power: 57631 hotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legend
Default Ladies

This or This or both?
hotgirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 477.00

They look like the same to me.

If it's the burgundy high heel pumps you are talking about, then I'll say get it. It's cute!

GOD, Grant me the SERENITY...
To accept the things I cannot change,
The COURAGE to change the things I can,
And the WISDOM to know the difference.
Thankful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:39 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 57631 hotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legendhotgirl is a legend

Originally posted by Thankful
They look like the same to me.

If it's the burgundy high heel pumps you are talking about, then I'll say get it. It's cute!
yeah but cant decide the colors reddish or brownish.
Old 05-28-2005, 01:40 AM   #4 (permalink)

Go with the reddish...red is always hot!

Old 05-28-2005, 01:45 AM   #5 (permalink)

Originally posted by Thankful
Go with the reddish...red is always hot!
thaks i'm thankful
Old 05-28-2005, 01:47 AM   #6 (permalink)
PaJ
MINISTER OF YABBIOLOGY

Bank: 2.23
Total Points: 66,032.53
Rep Power: 2377015 PaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legendPaJ is a legend
Default huh?

///Y U dey converse wiff ya double id?

Pa
PaJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:48 AM   #7 (permalink)
aku

Bank: 7,911.21
Total Points: 7,956.21
Rep Power: 39903 aku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legend

I love the brown shoes.............that is so cute.

Maybe you shd buy the one that goes with your clothes or bags..............
aku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:49 AM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: huh?

Originally posted by PaJ

Pa
lol yu dey craze
Old 05-28-2005, 01:49 AM   #9 (permalink)
E.I

Bank: 4,096.21
Total Points: 4,225.76
Default Re: huh?

Originally posted by PaJ

Pa
lol..split naija personality..its like conversation between nkechi and bunmi

a woman's character elevates her beauty for it is, truly within.

"Trust in God has helped me face each day with a positive attitude.." Rudy T

E.I is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:50 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by aku
I love the brown shoes.............that is so cute.

Maybe you shd buy the one that goes with your clothes or bags..............
they both do, but i'm trying to cast out my demon of obsessive shoe buying so trying to limit to one.
Old 05-28-2005, 01:52 AM   #11 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: huh?

Originally posted by E.I
lol..split naija personality..its like conversation between nkechi and bunmi
did both f you not see LADIES on the title?
Old 05-28-2005, 01:54 AM   #12 (permalink)

You're welcome

Originally posted by hotgirl
thaks i'm thankful

Old 05-28-2005, 01:55 AM   #13 (permalink)
aku

Bank: 7,911.21
Total Points: 7,956.21
Rep Power: 39903 aku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legend

Originally posted by hotgirl
they both do, but i'm trying to cast out my demon of obsessive shoe buying so trying to limit to one.
The heels on those shoes are sexy..................I'm almost tempted. I don't envy you trying to make a decision...........good luck though
aku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2005, 01:57 AM   #14 (permalink)

i'm partial to brown, so ordinarily would tell you to go with that color. but i've recently decided to add more color to my wardrobe, so maybe u should go with the red......hmm, how many brown vs red shoes do you currently own? whichever's fewer, add to that collection

PS: This REALLY should be in the FASHION forum. i'm just sayn
Old 05-28-2005, 01:58 AM   #15 (permalink)

Originally posted by aku
The heels on those shoes are sexy..................I'm almost tempted. I don't envy you trying to make a decision...........good luck though
hehe thanks