#1 (permalink) | |
i been using it 4 like a month now right...i saw results in d beginning and shit
but then it burnt me (@ first i thought it was side effects of bleach cream..i mean, i dont bleach, but lyke, i put the cream on my dark spots and shit) anyway it was fckin pro-active all along..i didnt put on sunscreen so now my left side cheek has darkened a lil and 2day i woke up and looks like i have a rush/pimples on the darkened spot and shit... damn i'm getting uglier..n shit ![]()
Last edited by *DiamOnd*; 05-27-2005 at 09:58 PM.. |
ummm... ok......... im still trying to connect the thread title and thread body......... i give up obsafa warraay. o ni da mi lagbari ru ![]() |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
#4 (permalink) | ||
![]() this ish is so discusting..now its like lil white heads on it...ewwwwwwwwwwww man i'd rather die
![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
The best advice is to see a dermatologist, but I will also suggest that all you need for your face is just soap and water. Most of the facial products are made for white people and we have beautiful oily skin anyway. Black people don`t have that many problem with there faces. If you have really bad problems with acne retina is one of the best choices to use. One thing also leave you face alone 9 times out of 10 it will clear.
Tall Isoko Feminist
![]() Join Date: Jun 2001
Na wa o. So how come they don't put this in their infomercials?