Old 05-15-2005, 09:59 PM   #1 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Total Points: 888.65
Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend
Default girls: do you like???

.. i am thinking of buying it.. of course i will not buy it online.. they have a store in Toronto... buying stuff of the internet is a bish...they always turn out disgusting

where there is a will.. there is a way

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?
estrella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 10:02 PM   #2 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Total Points: 4,287.00
Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend
Default Re: girls: do you like???

Originally posted by estrella
.. i am thinking of buying it.. of course i will not buy it online.. they have a store in Toronto... buying stuff of the internet is a bish...they always turn out disgusting

NO!!!!.....THAT SEQUINED THING ON THE FRONT IS FOUL!!

LIVING MY LIFE LIKE IT'S GOLDEN
Honey is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 10:05 PM   #3 (permalink)
Queen Diva

Bank: 92,925,276,916.41
Total Points: 92,925,281,916.41
Rep Power: 21474879 SISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legendSISSY is a legend
Default Re: Re: girls: do you like???

Originally posted by Honey
NO!!!!.....THAT SEQUINED THING ON THE FRONT IS FOUL!!

I agree...from the pic..the sequined thingy looks a bit tacky..
I mean its not rocket science....i want my girl to be the proudest chick out there...i want her to tell her girls that her man would never cheat...that her man loves her to death...that her man truly lives to see her happy...i want her to say everything that ppl would consider 'stupid'...but most importantly, i want that when she says these things, she'd be right...

I have joy, unspeakable joy
SISSY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 10:05 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 149,395,013.46
Total Points: 149,406,043.46
Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

ewwwwwwwwwwwwww.
Old 05-15-2005, 10:06 PM   #5 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend

it is!

i thought that made it sexy...
hmmmm....

maybe others will like it

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?
Old 05-15-2005, 10:10 PM   #6 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Originally posted by aderonkei
ewwwwwwwwwwwwww.
what dont you like?

One Nigeria practical?
Old 05-15-2005, 10:10 PM   #7 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Rep Power: 755 Honey is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legendHoney is a legend

it is!

i thought that made it sexy...
hmmmm....

maybe others will like it
GOES TO SHOW ONE MANS SEXY IS ANOTHER MANS TACKY!!

Old 05-15-2005, 10:14 PM   #8 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

GOES TO SHOW ONE MANS SEXY IS ANOTHER MANS TACKY!!
perhaps.. but i know when i wear it.. with my green dress.. it will look hot...

sometimes its the person that completes the outfit

One Nigeria practical?
Old 05-15-2005, 10:16 PM   #9 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

perhaps.. but i know when i wear it.. with my green dress.. it will look hot...

sometimes its the person that completes the outfit
THOSE SHOES MAY END UP WEARING YOU.......CAN YOU GO FOR SOMETHING MORE UNDERSTATED??

Old 05-15-2005, 10:17 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

pls.. d shoe is nice..., its somn i dnt have in ma collection rite now but i wud def. wear it...

Old 05-15-2005, 10:19 PM   #11 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

THOSE SHOES MAY END UP WEARING YOU.......CAN YOU GO FOR SOMETHING MORE UNDERSTATED??
understated like how?

is it the colour that is bothering you?

@babyluv

thanks jare!

One Nigeria practical?
Old 05-15-2005, 10:20 PM   #12 (permalink)
aku

Bank: 7,911.21
Total Points: 7,956.21
Rep Power: 39903 aku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legendaku is a legend
Default Re: girls: do you like???

ewww............that thingie in the front makes it look like what an old person would wear. Gross............no offense
aku is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2005, 10:21 PM   #13 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

Originally posted by Babyluv™
pls.. d shoe is nice..., its somn i dnt have in ma collection rite now but i wud def. wear it...
YOUR COLLECTION OF 5 PAIRS OF SHOES??

Old 05-15-2005, 10:23 PM   #14 (permalink)
PIMPSTRESS

understated like how?

is it the colour that is bothering you?

@babyluv

thanks jare!
THE COLOUR??......NAAAAAAAAAH!!
I HAVE SHOES OF EVERY COLOUR, FROM GOLD TO DENIM TO FUSCHIA!
IT'S THAT NASTY GRANNY BROOCH ON THE FRONT!!

Old 05-15-2005, 10:23 PM   #15 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Default Re: Re: girls: do you like???

Originally posted by aku
ewww............that thingie in the front makes it look like what an old person would wear. Gross............no offense
wow.. ok.. maybe am blind..

One Nigeria practical?