Old 05-09-2005, 11:10 PM   #1 (permalink)

Default Skin Sucess Fade Cream vs Clear Essence

Which is better??
Old 05-09-2005, 11:13 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

equally the same.
Just switch up so your skin dont get use to one.. and stop working.

Old 05-09-2005, 11:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

Originally posted by Yemoja
equally the same.
Just switch up so your skin dont get use to one.. and stop working.
But they work abi? The skin success was a good $5 cheaper so i got it
And how long do you usually use something before switching?
Old 05-09-2005, 11:28 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

after the bottle finish.. then I buy the other one.

Originally posted by CSC
But they work abi? The skin success was a good $5 cheaper so i got it
And how long do you usually use something before switching?

Old 05-10-2005, 12:05 AM   #5 (permalink)

are dese bleaching creams?
Old 05-10-2005, 12:40 AM   #6 (permalink)

Yes--- Yellow wants to get lighter.

nah.. girl..they are tonning. on a good day they give u a glow.

Originally posted by z-baby
are dese bleaching creams?

Old 05-10-2005, 06:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i have used both. THey are blecching cream with sunscreen.
Prefer Skin Sucess. Don't use african gold
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2005, 04:28 PM   #8 (permalink)

i beg the differ-- they arent bleaching cream.
Bleaching cream has about 40 to 50 percient hydroquine.. these has 2% ..

thsi is more like toning.

i have used both. THey are blecching cream with sunscreen.
Prefer Skin Sucess. Don't use african gold

Old 05-12-2005, 02:43 PM   #9 (permalink)

Both did nothing for me.

Old 05-12-2005, 07:35 PM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Originally posted by nami
Both did nothing for me.
strange sha e suppose even ya skin tone small sha coz of da bleeching agent. u se sunscreen cream maybe sun beat u too much and nullified the effect
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2005, 11:05 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 12,633.00

I suggest u use Aveeno's radiant skin care if u want to even ur skin tone..but on d other hand if u wanna bleach...go for Tura/skin success/clear essense...

infact u know what?....i think u shoud see a dermatologist before u start using all these products.We're all saying things that work/ed for our faces...it might not work for u cos of ur skin texture...so go see one.

My lovely FAT friends
Adanma
chubby cheeks.

NightrIder

NEW LOVER'S LIST
observer
ButtChick is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2005, 04:51 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00

i beg the differ-- they arent bleaching cream.
Bleaching cream has about 40 to 50 percient hydroquine.. these has 2% ..

thsi is more like toning.
I think its more like 4 to 5 percent hydroquinone. (bleaching cream)
Black opal fade serum works for me though. It contains 2% hydroquinone but also contains kojic acid which also helps in fading dark spots. (peels the skin). My face was a little lighter but thats better than having dark spots all over.
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2005, 05:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474884 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

toning is the stepchild of bleaching!

Go 2 a dermatologist b4 u damage ur skin!
Old 05-30-2005, 11:24 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,283.00

ask me i will say clearessence and vote 10 times and over.it is the first product to run out when they bring it to the beauty supply.like pple drink this thing and it works,
Old 06-15-2005, 03:33 AM   #15 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

Yes--- Yellow wants to get lighter.

nah.. girl..they are tonning. on a good day they give u a glow.

buhahahahahahahha

toning creams my ass.

mofo u dey bleach.

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR