Old 05-06-2005, 07:16 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Summer grooming tips for the metrosexual

hhehehehehe...this was spawned off Yemoja's thread...This is for guys that ain't afraid to spend a lil time in the baffroom

Let's kick it off from the shower....

Soap - Believe it or not, your present skin condition is a result of the soap you use. Depending on your skin type and moisture level, use soap that won't dry you out. For all you brothers with sun baked skin, try Caress to restore some moisture back in your life..

Lotion - The good ol' cocoa butter still works wonders....also recommended is Shear Butter.

Deodorant - Half of y'all mawfawka stink!...it's like y'all ain't never heard of it. Some of y'all also have this misplaced conception about cologne taking care of all y'all funks...Nah!...Cologne is what you put on last, you need deodorant to suppress your stinking funks!...Get the axe effect.

Eye Drops - U wanna get rid of that yellow eyes of yours ?...get some visine. It gives your eyes moisture and takes the red out.

Lip Seal - I'm not talking lip gloss o...i'm talking some balms...like mentholathum, Robb etc..even good ol' chap stick will do.

Oya share yours.

Haters get on your job!

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2005, 04:08 PM   #2 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

ur two gstrings away from crossing over to the other side

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2005, 04:46 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend

Uhn.. u scare me.

but.. one tip for the guys.. stay away from shorts.

if you have a tummy- resist wearing thight AX shirts.

Old 05-06-2005, 05:38 PM   #4 (permalink)
ST

Bank: 2,715.92
Total Points: 3,091.82
Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
ur two gstrings away from crossing over to the other side
Buhahahahahahahahahahaha

"If the girl aint fine I don't mind, 2 nickles makes a dime every time "
ST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2005, 07:37 PM   #5 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

This dude is seriously breaking my gay-dar.
Old 05-06-2005, 07:46 PM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 8,493,022,245.05
Total Points: 8,493,028,900.13
Rep Power: 21474872 Homiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legendHomiluv is a legend

Use Cologne MODERATELY....a dab on pressure points will do

If you can smell your undershirt...chances are we can smell it too...that fact that you wear a clean shirt over it doesn't mean anything.
I can do all things thru christ who strengthens me...........phil 4:13
Homiluv is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-2005, 08:03 PM   #7 (permalink)
ST

Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend

Originally posted by Jaemellah
This dude is seriously breaking my gay-dar.
But seriously, I don't see anything extraordinary...

Old 05-07-2005, 12:02 AM   #8 (permalink)
nightrider

Those are the essentials that everyone should know!
whats so gay about soap and deodorant?

Id rather hang out with a gay guy than a stinking ashy hetero with blood shot eyes and chapped lips

If at all anything, metrosexuals are more masculine because they are not afraid to care for themseleves come what may

Most heterosexuals are scared and confused about their sexuality thats why they are homophobes
Old 05-07-2005, 12:20 AM   #9 (permalink)
ST

Originally posted by nightrider

Id rather hang out with a gay guy than a stinking ashy hetero with blood shot eyes and chapped lips

If at all anything, metrosexuals are more masculine because they are not afraid to care for themseleves come what may

Most heterosexuals are scared and confused about their sexuality thats why they are homophobes
abi o my sister!....

Old 05-07-2005, 12:43 AM   #10 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by SimonTempler
But seriously, I don't see anything extraordinary...
neither do I. ur on point.
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2005, 12:45 AM   #11 (permalink)
"Full Figured Delicacy"

Bank: 559,296.69
Total Points: 563,853.54
Rep Power: 65507 chubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legendchubby cheekz is a legend

Originally posted by nightrider

yes!!!
took the word right out of my mouth.
chubby cheekz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-07-2005, 05:29 AM   #12 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,972,055.18
Rep Power: 3254878 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

Nice topic.......Great one lol

Guys please lotion ya feet when u wear slipers. White feet ain't all that.

Sometimes the funk is from excessive armpit hair, trim it.

Use some hair food to restore mositure on ya hair. This avoids dandroff

Wasup with naija guys and ashy fingers? I am guilty sometimes too. Chapstick can work jsut smear smaall on da grove between fingers

Dress shoe goes with dress socks, not Nike wool socks
Odogwu is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 05-08-2005, 03:22 AM   #13 (permalink)

ta ba pe e ni metro u go deny am

characteristics of ra re , foine boi lomor

Old 05-08-2005, 03:49 AM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 1,343,450.34
Total Points: 1,433,469.74
Rep Power: 712556 tike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legendtike2u is a legend

ta ba pe e ni metro u go deny am

characteristics of ra re , foine boi lomor
*coughs*