Old 05-02-2005, 08:45 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Instead

OK...I just tried the Instead Soft cups, for your periods. Alternative4UrMenstrual And I have to say...yes it is very comfortable...lasts long...

But...the thing is messy mehn...either that or I just dont know how to take it out correctly yet. I give it a 3 on a 4 point scale....

And for those of you who want to try it....try taking it out over a toilet first.

My two cents.

Old 05-02-2005, 08:47 PM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

What the hell?

Sex and the SoftCup

Old 05-02-2005, 09:30 PM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

What the hell?

Sex and the SoftCup

I know I was just reading that...I want to try the product, but I don't know about going that far....
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 03:42 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by BrownSuga83
I know I was just reading that...I want to try the product, but I don't know about going that far....
I know right...white pple sha....Oh well, yea you should try it...it really is comfortable....and report back to me

Old 05-03-2005, 05:12 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,300.80
Default Re: Instead

OK...I just tried the Instead Soft cups, for your periods. Alternative4UrMenstrual And I have to say...yes it is very comfortable...lasts long...

But...the thing is messy mehn...either that or I just dont know how to take it out correctly yet. I give it a 3 on a 4 point scale....

And for those of you who want to try it....try taking it out over a toilet first.

My two cents.

how do you put that shit in?
And what does it mean, to have some bad hair
Is it always the hair, that needs some repairs
Good hair and bad hair, what does all this mean
Is this all just some myths, or something we dream

Please tell us my sistahs, why is Afrikan hair bad
It started from childhood, oh how dreadfully sad
The torture, the heat , the burns, and the jerks
Everythang was tried, to see what would work

Now hair comes in textures, not good bad like grades
Has none?n to do with grades, how we have been played
We want ?good? hair, that?s what Black women say
But Black women have ?good? hair, don?t wish it away

So what my sistahs, does "good" hair really mean
Its hair that is healthy, at its best and its clean
Get ?bad? hair out, of your vocabulary and mind
Cuz its time for a new attitude, that you should define

Black women should define, their ?own? beauty that?s good
And change their ideals, from adults back to their childhood
Caucasian beauty, is not beauty to enshrine
Our lips, hips and skin, are much more defined
Why crave the Caucasian?s standards, that are vastly well known
When our own natural beauty, has vitality and life of its own
lizadora is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 07:08 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 64,730,249.23
Total Points: 64,779,453.77
Rep Power: 1039236 ~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend~Abeke~ is a legend
Default Re: Re: Instead

Originally posted by lizadora

im wondering too
~Abeke~ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 12:40 PM   #7 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend
Default Re: Instead

My two cents.
i wish una all the best
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 03:46 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

r u serious.... something about a cup holding blood just doesn't seem right or sanitary to me... abeg why not just sit a pad on and call it a day... so much wahala

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2005, 06:27 PM   #9 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Instead

Originally posted by lizadora

It fits like a diaphragm really. You squeeze the sides together so that its pretty much the size of a tampon and then you insert it just as a tampon....downwards, under your pelvic bone...it sits right at the end of your cervix. No big deal. You really need to know your body though.